Historical quotes: GTQ - CLP

Guatemalan quetzal Chilean Peso

DateValue
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GTQ = 104.49 CLP
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GTQ = 104.91 CLP
Monday, July 13, 20201 GTQ = 105.38 CLP
Sunday, July 12, 20201 GTQ = 102.88 CLP
Saturday, July 11, 20201 GTQ = 102.88 CLP
Friday, July 10, 20201 GTQ = 104.87 CLP
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GTQ = 104.55 CLP
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GTQ = 104.92 CLP
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GTQ = 106.2 CLP
Monday, July 6, 20201 GTQ = 106.62 CLP
Friday, July 3, 20201 GTQ = 106.41 CLP
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GTQ = 107.38 CLP
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GTQ = 109.31 CLP
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GTQ = 109.06 CLP
Monday, June 29, 20201 GTQ = 109.19 CLP
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GTQ = 106.64 CLP
Friday, June 26, 20201 GTQ = 107.54 CLP
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GTQ = 108.93 CLP
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GTQ = 108.67 CLP
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GTQ = 108.76 CLP
Monday, June 22, 20201 GTQ = 108.58 CLP
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GTQ = 105.91 CLP
Friday, June 19, 20201 GTQ = 108.56 CLP
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GTQ = 106.44 CLP
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GTQ = 104.14 CLP
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GTQ = 103.96 CLP
Monday, June 15, 20201 GTQ = 105.33 CLP
Friday, June 12, 20201 GTQ = 105.39 CLP
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GTQ = 102.9 CLP
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GTQ = 102.41 CLP
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 GTQ = 102.26 CLP
Monday, June 8, 20201 GTQ = 102.13 CLP
Sunday, June 7, 20201 GTQ = 99.69 CLP
Friday, June 5, 20201 GTQ = 102.62 CLP
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GTQ = 104.63 CLP
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GTQ = 103.45 CLP
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GTQ = 105.51 CLP
Monday, June 1, 20201 GTQ = 106.37 CLP
Sunday, May 31, 20201 GTQ = 103.84 CLP
Friday, May 29, 20201 GTQ = 107.53 CLP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GTQ = 109.39 CLP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GTQ = 107.48 CLP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GTQ = 107.17 CLP
Monday, May 25, 20201 GTQ = 107.69 CLP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GTQ = 105.04 CLP
Friday, May 22, 20201 GTQ = 107.12 CLP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GTQ = 106.97 CLP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GTQ = 108.67 CLP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GTQ = 108.95 CLP
Monday, May 18, 20201 GTQ = 110.13 CLP