Historical quotes: GTQ - CVE

Guatemalan quetzal Cape Verdean escudo

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 GTQ = 12.98 CVE
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GTQ = 13.24 CVE
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GTQ = 13.22 CVE
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GTQ = 13.24 CVE
Monday, January 20, 20201 GTQ = 13.2 CVE
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GTQ = 12.89 CVE
Friday, January 17, 20201 GTQ = 13.17 CVE
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GTQ = 13.1 CVE
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GTQ = 13.15 CVE
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GTQ = 13.15 CVE
Monday, January 13, 20201 GTQ = 13.19 CVE
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GTQ = 12.84 CVE
Friday, January 10, 20201 GTQ = 13.18 CVE
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GTQ = 13.18 CVE
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GTQ = 13.13 CVE
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GTQ = 13.08 CVE
Monday, January 6, 20201 GTQ = 13.13 CVE
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GTQ = 12.78 CVE
Saturday, January 4, 20201 GTQ = 12.78 CVE
Friday, January 3, 20201 GTQ = 13.09 CVE
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GTQ = 13.05 CVE
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GTQ = 13.06 CVE
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GTQ = 13.08 CVE
Monday, December 30, 20191 GTQ = 13.11 CVE
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GTQ = 12.88 CVE
Friday, December 27, 20191 GTQ = 13.21 CVE
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GTQ = 13.22 CVE
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GTQ = 13.21 CVE
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GTQ = 13.21 CVE
Monday, December 23, 20191 GTQ = 13.23 CVE
Sunday, December 22, 20191 GTQ = 12.88 CVE
Friday, December 20, 20191 GTQ = 13.23 CVE
Thursday, December 19, 20191 GTQ = 13.2 CVE
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 GTQ = 13.15 CVE
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 GTQ = 13.2 CVE
Monday, December 16, 20191 GTQ = 13.18 CVE
Sunday, December 15, 20191 GTQ = 12.96 CVE
Saturday, December 14, 20191 GTQ = 12.96 CVE
Friday, December 13, 20191 GTQ = 13.25 CVE
Thursday, December 12, 20191 GTQ = 13.26 CVE
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 GTQ = 13.28 CVE
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 GTQ = 13.27 CVE
Monday, December 9, 20191 GTQ = 13.29 CVE
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GTQ = 12.98 CVE
Friday, December 6, 20191 GTQ = 13.24 CVE
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GTQ = 13.26 CVE
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GTQ = 13.23 CVE
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GTQ = 13.25 CVE
Monday, December 2, 20191 GTQ = 13.34 CVE
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GTQ = 13.02 CVE