Historical quotes: GTQ - BYN

Guatemalan quetzal Belarusian ruble

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 GTQ = 0.274 BYN
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Monday, January 20, 20201 GTQ = 0.282 BYN
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GTQ = 0.276 BYN
Friday, January 17, 20201 GTQ = 0.282 BYN
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Monday, January 13, 20201 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GTQ = 0.274 BYN
Friday, January 10, 20201 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Monday, January 6, 20201 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GTQ = 0.273 BYN
Saturday, January 4, 20201 GTQ = 0.273 BYN
Friday, January 3, 20201 GTQ = 0.279 BYN
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GTQ = 0.279 BYN
Monday, December 30, 20191 GTQ = 0.279 BYN
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GTQ = 0.273 BYN
Friday, December 27, 20191 GTQ = 0.277 BYN
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GTQ = 0.277 BYN
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GTQ = 0.277 BYN
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GTQ = 0.278 BYN
Monday, December 23, 20191 GTQ = 0.279 BYN
Sunday, December 22, 20191 GTQ = 0.272 BYN
Friday, December 20, 20191 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Thursday, December 19, 20191 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 GTQ = 0.279 BYN
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Monday, December 16, 20191 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Sunday, December 15, 20191 GTQ = 0.274 BYN
Saturday, December 14, 20191 GTQ = 0.274 BYN
Friday, December 13, 20191 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Thursday, December 12, 20191 GTQ = 0.282 BYN
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 GTQ = 0.281 BYN
Monday, December 9, 20191 GTQ = 0.282 BYN
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GTQ = 0.275 BYN
Friday, December 6, 20191 GTQ = 0.282 BYN
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GTQ = 0.282 BYN
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Monday, December 2, 20191 GTQ = 0.28 BYN
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GTQ = 0.273 BYN