Historical quotes: GTQ - BDT

Guatemalan quetzal Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GTQ = 11.02 BDT
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GTQ = 11.06 BDT
Monday, April 6, 20201 GTQ = 11.06 BDT
Sunday, April 5, 20201 GTQ = 11 BDT
Friday, April 3, 20201 GTQ = 11.07 BDT
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GTQ = 11.08 BDT
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GTQ = 11.08 BDT
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GTQ = 11.01 BDT
Monday, March 30, 20201 GTQ = 10.94 BDT
Sunday, March 29, 20201 GTQ = 10.95 BDT
Friday, March 27, 20201 GTQ = 10.76 BDT
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GTQ = 10.83 BDT
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 GTQ = 11.04 BDT
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 GTQ = 11.11 BDT
Monday, March 23, 20201 GTQ = 11.17 BDT
Sunday, March 22, 20201 GTQ = 11.1 BDT
Saturday, March 21, 20201 GTQ = 11.1 BDT
Friday, March 20, 20201 GTQ = 11.16 BDT
Thursday, March 19, 20201 GTQ = 11.14 BDT
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 GTQ = 11.16 BDT
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 GTQ = 11.17 BDT
Monday, March 16, 20201 GTQ = 11.15 BDT
Sunday, March 15, 20201 GTQ = 11.1 BDT
Friday, March 13, 20201 GTQ = 11.14 BDT
Thursday, March 12, 20201 GTQ = 11.13 BDT
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 GTQ = 11.11 BDT
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 GTQ = 11.11 BDT
Monday, March 9, 20201 GTQ = 11.11 BDT
Sunday, March 8, 20201 GTQ = 11.06 BDT
Saturday, March 7, 20201 GTQ = 11.06 BDT
Friday, March 6, 20201 GTQ = 11.12 BDT
Thursday, March 5, 20201 GTQ = 11.11 BDT
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 GTQ = 11.11 BDT
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 GTQ = 11.11 BDT
Monday, March 2, 20201 GTQ = 11.1 BDT
Sunday, March 1, 20201 GTQ = 11.06 BDT
Friday, February 28, 20201 GTQ = 11.15 BDT
Thursday, February 27, 20201 GTQ = 11.15 BDT
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GTQ = 11.16 BDT
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GTQ = 11.16 BDT
Monday, February 24, 20201 GTQ = 11.17 BDT
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GTQ = 11.08 BDT
Friday, February 21, 20201 GTQ = 11.17 BDT
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GTQ = 11.19 BDT
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GTQ = 11.19 BDT
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GTQ = 11.17 BDT
Monday, February 17, 20201 GTQ = 11.18 BDT
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GTQ = 11.09 BDT
Friday, February 14, 20201 GTQ = 11.19 BDT
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GTQ = 11.16 BDT