Historical quotes: GIP - NZD

Gibraltar pound New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GIP = 2.03 NZD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GIP = 2 NZD
Monday, October 14, 20191 GIP = 1.98 NZD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GIP = 1.99 NZD
Friday, October 11, 20191 GIP = 2 NZD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GIP = 1.95 NZD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GIP = 1.94 NZD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GIP = 1.94 NZD
Monday, October 7, 20191 GIP = 1.95 NZD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GIP = 1.95 NZD
Friday, October 4, 20191 GIP = 1.96 NZD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GIP = 1.97 NZD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GIP = 1.97 NZD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GIP = 1.97 NZD
Monday, September 30, 20191 GIP = 1.96 NZD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GIP = 1.96 NZD
Friday, September 27, 20191 GIP = 1.95 NZD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GIP = 1.96 NZD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GIP = 1.96 NZD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GIP = 1.99 NZD
Monday, September 23, 20191 GIP = 1.99 NZD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GIP = 1.99 NZD
Friday, September 20, 20191 GIP = 1.98 NZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GIP = 1.98 NZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GIP = 1.96 NZD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GIP = 1.97 NZD
Monday, September 16, 20191 GIP = 1.95 NZD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GIP = 1.96 NZD
Friday, September 13, 20191 GIP = 1.95 NZD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Monday, September 9, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GIP = 1.91 NZD
Friday, September 6, 20191 GIP = 1.93 NZD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GIP = 1.94 NZD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GIP = 1.93 NZD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Monday, September 2, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GIP = 1.93 NZD
Friday, August 30, 20191 GIP = 1.93 NZD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Monday, August 26, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GIP = 1.93 NZD
Friday, August 23, 20191 GIP = 1.92 NZD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GIP = 1.91 NZD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GIP = 1.89 NZD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GIP = 1.9 NZD