Historical quotes: GIP - INR

Gibraltar pound Indian Rupee

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GIP = 94.1 INR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GIP = 93.89 INR
Monday, April 6, 20201 GIP = 93.58 INR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 GIP = 93.27 INR
Friday, April 3, 20201 GIP = 94.67 INR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GIP = 96.24 INR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GIP = 93.41 INR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GIP = 93.77 INR
Monday, March 30, 20201 GIP = 93.65 INR
Sunday, March 29, 20201 GIP = 93.91 INR
Friday, March 27, 20201 GIP = 93.09 INR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GIP = 92.44 INR
Friday, March 20, 20201 GIP = 88.98 INR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 GIP = 85.88 INR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 GIP = 86.06 INR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 GIP = 90.78 INR
Monday, March 16, 20201 GIP = 90.7 INR
Sunday, March 15, 20201 GIP = 91.58 INR
Friday, March 13, 20201 GIP = 94.2 INR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 GIP = 93.99 INR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 GIP = 95.16 INR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 GIP = 95.97 INR
Monday, March 9, 20201 GIP = 97.02 INR
Sunday, March 8, 20201 GIP = 96.91 INR
Saturday, March 7, 20201 GIP = 96.58 INR
Friday, March 6, 20201 GIP = 96.4 INR
Sunday, March 1, 20201 GIP = 92.96 INR
Saturday, February 29, 20201 GIP = 92.57 INR
Friday, February 28, 20201 GIP = 92.22 INR
Thursday, February 27, 20201 GIP = 92.4 INR
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 GIP = 92.75 INR
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 GIP = 93.68 INR
Monday, February 24, 20201 GIP = 92.97 INR
Sunday, February 23, 20201 GIP = 93.08 INR
Friday, February 21, 20201 GIP = 93.53 INR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 GIP = 92.6 INR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 GIP = 92.56 INR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 GIP = 92.85 INR
Monday, February 17, 20201 GIP = 93.07 INR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 GIP = 93.35 INR
Friday, February 14, 20201 GIP = 93.03 INR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 GIP = 93.04 INR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 GIP = 92.37 INR
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 GIP = 92.37 INR
Monday, February 10, 20201 GIP = 92.37 INR
Sunday, February 9, 20201 GIP = 92.17 INR
Friday, February 7, 20201 GIP = 92.11 INR
Thursday, February 6, 20201 GIP = 92.04 INR
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 GIP = 92.4 INR
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 GIP = 92.99 INR