Historical quotes: GIP - INR

Gibraltar pound Indian Rupee

DateValue
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 GIP = 103.47 INR
Monday, August 2, 20211 GIP = 103.3 INR
Friday, July 30, 20211 GIP = 103.3 INR
Thursday, July 29, 20211 GIP = 103.9 INR
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 GIP = 103.63 INR
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 GIP = 103.15 INR
Monday, July 26, 20211 GIP = 102.93 INR
Friday, July 23, 20211 GIP = 102.47 INR
Thursday, July 22, 20211 GIP = 102.51 INR
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 GIP = 102.22 INR
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 GIP = 102.24 INR
Monday, July 19, 20211 GIP = 102.11 INR
Friday, July 16, 20211 GIP = 102.65 INR
Thursday, July 15, 20211 GIP = 103 INR
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 GIP = 103.54 INR
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 GIP = 103.03 INR
Monday, July 12, 20211 GIP = 103.5 INR
Friday, July 9, 20211 GIP = 103.52 INR
Thursday, July 8, 20211 GIP = 103.22 INR
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 GIP = 103.22 INR
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 GIP = 102.61 INR
Monday, July 5, 20211 GIP = 103.25 INR
Friday, June 25, 20211 GIP = 103.37 INR
Thursday, June 24, 20211 GIP = 103.41 INR
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 GIP = 103.86 INR
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 GIP = 103.47 INR
Monday, June 21, 20211 GIP = 103.35 INR
Saturday, June 19, 20211 GIP = 102.4 INR
Friday, June 18, 20211 GIP = 102.56 INR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 GIP = 102.88 INR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 GIP = 102.65 INR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 GIP = 103.09 INR
Monday, June 14, 20211 GIP = 103.36 INR
Saturday, June 12, 20211 GIP = 103.37 INR
Friday, June 11, 20211 GIP = 103.08 INR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 GIP = 103.47 INR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 GIP = 103.01 INR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 GIP = 103.06 INR
Monday, June 7, 20211 GIP = 103.42 INR
Friday, June 4, 20211 GIP = 103.45 INR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 GIP = 102.96 INR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 GIP = 103.28 INR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 GIP = 102.6 INR
Monday, May 31, 20211 GIP = 102.95 INR
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 GIP = 103.11 INR
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 GIP = 103.02 INR
Monday, May 24, 20211 GIP = 103.27 INR
Friday, May 21, 20211 GIP = 103.36 INR
Thursday, May 20, 20211 GIP = 103.95 INR
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 GIP = 103.23 INR