Historical quotes: GHS - ILS

Ghana Cedi Israeli Sheqel

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 GHS = 0.566 ILS
Thursday, January 21, 20211 GHS = 0.563 ILS
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 GHS = 0.556 ILS
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 GHS = 0.556 ILS
Monday, January 18, 20211 GHS = 0.56 ILS
Friday, January 15, 20211 GHS = 0.55 ILS
Thursday, January 14, 20211 GHS = 0.535 ILS
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 GHS = 0.541 ILS
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 GHS = 0.546 ILS
Monday, January 11, 20211 GHS = 0.544 ILS
Friday, January 8, 20211 GHS = 0.546 ILS
Thursday, January 7, 20211 GHS = 0.546 ILS
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 GHS = 0.548 ILS
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 GHS = 0.552 ILS
Monday, January 4, 20211 GHS = 0.546 ILS
Friday, January 1, 20211 GHS = 0.55 ILS
Thursday, December 31, 20201 GHS = 0.549 ILS
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 GHS = 0.552 ILS
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 GHS = 0.551 ILS
Monday, December 28, 20201 GHS = 0.551 ILS
Friday, December 25, 20201 GHS = 0.547 ILS
Thursday, December 24, 20201 GHS = 0.548 ILS
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 GHS = 0.546 ILS
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 GHS = 0.557 ILS
Monday, December 21, 20201 GHS = 0.554 ILS
Friday, December 18, 20201 GHS = 0.554 ILS
Thursday, December 17, 20201 GHS = 0.556 ILS
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 GHS = 0.558 ILS
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 GHS = 0.557 ILS
Monday, December 14, 20201 GHS = 0.56 ILS
Friday, December 11, 20201 GHS = 0.56 ILS
Thursday, December 10, 20201 GHS = 0.557 ILS
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 GHS = 0.56 ILS
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 GHS = 0.56 ILS
Monday, December 7, 20201 GHS = 0.563 ILS
Friday, December 4, 20201 GHS = 0.562 ILS
Thursday, December 3, 20201 GHS = 0.566 ILS
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 GHS = 0.567 ILS
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 GHS = 0.57 ILS
Monday, November 30, 20201 GHS = 0.571 ILS
Saturday, November 28, 20201 GHS = 0.572 ILS
Friday, November 27, 20201 GHS = 0.569 ILS
Thursday, November 26, 20201 GHS = 0.573 ILS
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 GHS = 0.576 ILS
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 GHS = 0.579 ILS
Monday, November 23, 20201 GHS = 0.578 ILS
Sunday, November 22, 20201 GHS = 0.576 ILS
Saturday, November 21, 20201 GHS = 0.577 ILS
Friday, November 20, 20201 GHS = 0.58 ILS
Thursday, November 19, 20201 GHS = 0.584 ILS