Historical quotes: GHS - BRL

Ghana Cedi Brazilian Real

DateValue
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GHS = 0.738 BRL
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GHS = 0.74 BRL
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GHS = 0.75 BRL
Monday, December 2, 20191 GHS = 0.758 BRL
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GHS = 0.771 BRL
Friday, November 29, 20191 GHS = 0.754 BRL
Thursday, November 28, 20191 GHS = 0.765 BRL
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 GHS = 0.76 BRL
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 GHS = 0.766 BRL
Monday, November 25, 20191 GHS = 0.753 BRL
Sunday, November 24, 20191 GHS = 0.764 BRL
Friday, November 22, 20191 GHS = 0.754 BRL
Thursday, November 21, 20191 GHS = 0.76 BRL
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 GHS = 0.761 BRL
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 GHS = 0.764 BRL
Monday, November 18, 20191 GHS = 0.76 BRL
Sunday, November 17, 20191 GHS = 0.778 BRL
Friday, November 15, 20191 GHS = 0.753 BRL
Thursday, November 14, 20191 GHS = 0.758 BRL
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 GHS = 0.761 BRL
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 GHS = 0.756 BRL
Monday, November 11, 20191 GHS = 0.753 BRL
Sunday, November 10, 20191 GHS = 0.765 BRL
Friday, November 8, 20191 GHS = 0.748 BRL
Thursday, November 7, 20191 GHS = 0.741 BRL
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 GHS = 0.726 BRL
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 GHS = 0.732 BRL
Monday, November 4, 20191 GHS = 0.729 BRL
Sunday, November 3, 20191 GHS = 0.741 BRL
Friday, November 1, 20191 GHS = 0.734 BRL
Thursday, October 31, 20191 GHS = 0.729 BRL
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 GHS = 0.725 BRL
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 GHS = 0.728 BRL
Monday, October 28, 20191 GHS = 0.733 BRL
Sunday, October 27, 20191 GHS = 0.736 BRL
Friday, October 25, 20191 GHS = 0.738 BRL
Thursday, October 24, 20191 GHS = 0.733 BRL
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 GHS = 0.75 BRL
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 GHS = 0.757 BRL
Monday, October 21, 20191 GHS = 0.754 BRL
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GHS = 0.756 BRL
Friday, October 18, 20191 GHS = 0.765 BRL
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GHS = 0.768 BRL
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GHS = 0.774 BRL
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GHS = 0.757 BRL
Monday, October 14, 20191 GHS = 0.763 BRL
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GHS = 0.775 BRL
Friday, October 11, 20191 GHS = 0.759 BRL
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GHS = 0.758 BRL
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GHS = 0.755 BRL