Historical quotes: GEL - KHR

Georgian Lari Cambodian Riel

DateValue
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 GEL = 1329.32 KHR
Monday, August 3, 20201 GEL = 1332.42 KHR
Friday, July 31, 20201 GEL = 1329.89 KHR
Thursday, July 30, 20201 GEL = 1330.25 KHR
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 GEL = 1332.18 KHR
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 GEL = 1332.48 KHR
Monday, July 27, 20201 GEL = 1331.98 KHR
Friday, July 24, 20201 GEL = 1334.4 KHR
Thursday, July 23, 20201 GEL = 1338.06 KHR
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 GEL = 1332.31 KHR
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 GEL = 1332.92 KHR
Monday, July 20, 20201 GEL = 1335.8 KHR
Friday, July 17, 20201 GEL = 1333.79 KHR
Thursday, July 16, 20201 GEL = 1335.8 KHR
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 GEL = 1336.26 KHR
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 GEL = 1338.07 KHR
Monday, July 13, 20201 GEL = 1322.1 KHR
Friday, July 10, 20201 GEL = 1337.7 KHR
Thursday, July 9, 20201 GEL = 1337.97 KHR
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 GEL = 1340.47 KHR
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 GEL = 1340.69 KHR
Monday, July 6, 20201 GEL = 1342.99 KHR
Friday, July 3, 20201 GEL = 1342.09 KHR
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GEL = 1335.87 KHR
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GEL = 1338.13 KHR
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GEL = 1337.51 KHR
Monday, June 29, 20201 GEL = 1328.15 KHR
Friday, June 26, 20201 GEL = 1333.29 KHR
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GEL = 1328.8 KHR
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GEL = 1329.06 KHR
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GEL = 1333.47 KHR
Monday, June 22, 20201 GEL = 1334.32 KHR
Friday, June 19, 20201 GEL = 1336.55 KHR
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GEL = 1334.81 KHR
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GEL = 1324.36 KHR
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GEL = 1326.54 KHR
Monday, June 15, 20201 GEL = 1345.17 KHR
Friday, June 12, 20201 GEL = 1347.44 KHR
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GEL = 1350.48 KHR
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GEL = 1340.51 KHR
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 GEL = 1376.87 KHR
Monday, June 8, 20201 GEL = 1391.96 KHR
Friday, June 5, 20201 GEL = 1378.57 KHR
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GEL = 1353.41 KHR
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GEL = 1336.72 KHR
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GEL = 1321.13 KHR
Monday, June 1, 20201 GEL = 1294.97 KHR
Friday, May 29, 20201 GEL = 1291.04 KHR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GEL = 1286.12 KHR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GEL = 1285.52 KHR