Historical quotes: ETH - GTQ

Ethereum Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 ETH = 4050.74 GTQ
Friday, November 27, 20201 ETH = 3949.46 GTQ
Thursday, November 26, 20201 ETH = 3952.96 GTQ
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 ETH = 4350.16 GTQ
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 ETH = 4604.35 GTQ
Monday, November 23, 20201 ETH = 4633.46 GTQ
Sunday, November 22, 20201 ETH = 4479.09 GTQ
Saturday, November 21, 20201 ETH = 4209.15 GTQ
Friday, November 20, 20201 ETH = 3881.81 GTQ
Thursday, November 19, 20201 ETH = 3594.35 GTQ
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 ETH = 3650.91 GTQ
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 ETH = 3652.01 GTQ
Monday, November 16, 20201 ETH = 3503.65 GTQ
Sunday, November 15, 20201 ETH = 3471.23 GTQ
Saturday, November 14, 20201 ETH = 3575.27 GTQ
Friday, November 13, 20201 ETH = 3613.44 GTQ
Thursday, November 12, 20201 ETH = 3510.14 GTQ
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 ETH = 3524.07 GTQ
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 ETH = 3427.12 GTQ
Monday, November 9, 20201 ETH = 3382.24 GTQ
Sunday, November 8, 20201 ETH = 3528.25 GTQ
Saturday, November 7, 20201 ETH = 3406.12 GTQ
Friday, November 6, 20201 ETH = 3461.36 GTQ
Thursday, November 5, 20201 ETH = 3151.68 GTQ
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 ETH = 3065.63 GTQ
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 ETH = 2955.66 GTQ
Monday, November 2, 20201 ETH = 2921.43 GTQ
Sunday, November 1, 20201 ETH = 3071.7 GTQ
Saturday, October 31, 20201 ETH = 3026.21 GTQ
Friday, October 30, 20201 ETH = 2927.49 GTQ
Thursday, October 29, 20201 ETH = 2944.22 GTQ
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 ETH = 2955.34 GTQ
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 ETH = 3074.79 GTQ
Monday, October 26, 20201 ETH = 2998.03 GTQ
Sunday, October 25, 20201 ETH = 3161.76 GTQ
Saturday, October 24, 20201 ETH = 3204.4 GTQ
Friday, October 23, 20201 ETH = 3118.05 GTQ
Thursday, October 22, 20201 ETH = 3148.87 GTQ
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 ETH = 2984.78 GTQ
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 ETH = 2809.11 GTQ
Monday, October 19, 20201 ETH = 2890.5 GTQ
Sunday, October 18, 20201 ETH = 2935.15 GTQ
Saturday, October 17, 20201 ETH = 2866.55 GTQ
Friday, October 16, 20201 ETH = 2786.86 GTQ
Thursday, October 15, 20201 ETH = 2872.5 GTQ
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 ETH = 2888.49 GTQ
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 ETH = 2901.95 GTQ
Monday, October 12, 20201 ETH = 2951.29 GTQ
Sunday, October 11, 20201 ETH = 2904.92 GTQ
Friday, October 9, 20201 ETH = 2786.65 GTQ