Historical quotes: SVC - UZS

Salvadoran Colón Uzbekistani som

DateValue
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 SVC = 1242.87 UZS
Monday, August 2, 20211 SVC = 1241.49 UZS
Friday, July 30, 20211 SVC = 1239.53 UZS
Thursday, July 29, 20211 SVC = 1236.67 UZS
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 SVC = 1236.92 UZS
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 SVC = 1233.13 UZS
Monday, July 26, 20211 SVC = 1238.7 UZS
Friday, July 23, 20211 SVC = 1233.93 UZS
Thursday, July 22, 20211 SVC = 1234.52 UZS
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 SVC = 1234.13 UZS
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 SVC = 1236.59 UZS
Monday, July 19, 20211 SVC = 1239.82 UZS
Friday, July 16, 20211 SVC = 1235.55 UZS
Thursday, July 15, 20211 SVC = 1236.17 UZS
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 SVC = 1236.79 UZS
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 SVC = 1232.96 UZS
Monday, July 12, 20211 SVC = 1239.16 UZS
Friday, July 9, 20211 SVC = 1232.36 UZS
Thursday, July 8, 20211 SVC = 1228.66 UZS
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 SVC = 1228.49 UZS
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 SVC = 1235.94 UZS
Monday, July 5, 20211 SVC = 1238.29 UZS
Friday, July 2, 20211 SVC = 1231.75 UZS
Thursday, July 1, 20211 SVC = 1233.63 UZS
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 SVC = 1234.36 UZS
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 SVC = 1232.88 UZS
Monday, June 28, 20211 SVC = 1232.32 UZS
Friday, June 25, 20211 SVC = 1229.92 UZS
Thursday, June 24, 20211 SVC = 1229.58 UZS
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 SVC = 1232.52 UZS
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 SVC = 1232.67 UZS
Monday, June 21, 20211 SVC = 1230.32 UZS
Friday, June 18, 20211 SVC = 1230.56 UZS
Thursday, June 17, 20211 SVC = 1235.53 UZS
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 SVC = 1235.53 UZS
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 SVC = 1232.74 UZS
Monday, June 14, 20211 SVC = 1229.89 UZS
Friday, June 11, 20211 SVC = 1234.55 UZS
Thursday, June 10, 20211 SVC = 1230.01 UZS
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 SVC = 1227.96 UZS
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 SVC = 1221.57 UZS
Monday, June 7, 20211 SVC = 1221.91 UZS
Friday, June 4, 20211 SVC = 1225.68 UZS
Thursday, June 3, 20211 SVC = 1224.76 UZS
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 SVC = 1228.59 UZS
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 SVC = 1232.18 UZS
Monday, May 31, 20211 SVC = 1230.82 UZS
Friday, May 28, 20211 SVC = 1229.92 UZS
Thursday, May 27, 20211 SVC = 1230.3 UZS
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 SVC = 1230.99 UZS