Historical quotes: SVC - RON

Salvadoran Colón Romanian leu

DateValue
Friday, January 21, 20221 SVC = 0.511 RON
Thursday, January 20, 20221 SVC = 0.51 RON
Wednesday, January 19, 20221 SVC = 0.51 RON
Tuesday, January 18, 20221 SVC = 0.507 RON
Monday, January 17, 20221 SVC = 0.506 RON
Friday, January 14, 20221 SVC = 0.504 RON
Thursday, January 13, 20221 SVC = 0.506 RON
Wednesday, January 12, 20221 SVC = 0.509 RON
Tuesday, January 11, 20221 SVC = 0.511 RON
Monday, January 10, 20221 SVC = 0.513 RON
Friday, January 7, 20221 SVC = 0.512 RON
Thursday, January 6, 20221 SVC = 0.511 RON
Wednesday, January 5, 20221 SVC = 0.513 RON
Tuesday, January 4, 20221 SVC = 0.512 RON
Monday, January 3, 20221 SVC = 0.509 RON
Friday, December 31, 20211 SVC = 0.512 RON
Thursday, December 30, 20211 SVC = 0.51 RON
Wednesday, December 29, 20211 SVC = 0.512 RON
Tuesday, December 28, 20211 SVC = 0.511 RON
Monday, December 27, 20211 SVC = 0.512 RON
Friday, December 24, 20211 SVC = 0.511 RON
Thursday, December 23, 20211 SVC = 0.512 RON
Wednesday, December 22, 20211 SVC = 0.513 RON
Tuesday, December 21, 20211 SVC = 0.514 RON
Monday, December 20, 20211 SVC = 0.51 RON
Friday, December 17, 20211 SVC = 0.511 RON
Thursday, December 16, 20211 SVC = 0.513 RON
Wednesday, December 15, 20211 SVC = 0.514 RON
Tuesday, December 14, 20211 SVC = 0.513 RON
Monday, December 13, 20211 SVC = 0.514 RON
Friday, December 10, 20211 SVC = 0.512 RON
Thursday, December 9, 20211 SVC = 0.51 RON
Wednesday, December 8, 20211 SVC = 0.514 RON
Tuesday, December 7, 20211 SVC = 0.513 RON
Monday, December 6, 20211 SVC = 0.514 RON
Friday, December 3, 20211 SVC = 0.512 RON
Thursday, December 2, 20211 SVC = 0.512 RON
Wednesday, December 1, 20211 SVC = 0.511 RON
Tuesday, November 30, 20211 SVC = 0.513 RON
Monday, November 29, 20211 SVC = 0.512 RON
Friday, November 26, 20211 SVC = 0.517 RON
Thursday, November 25, 20211 SVC = 0.517 RON
Wednesday, November 24, 20211 SVC = 0.515 RON
Tuesday, November 23, 20211 SVC = 0.515 RON
Monday, November 22, 20211 SVC = 0.512 RON
Friday, November 19, 20211 SVC = 0.509 RON
Thursday, November 18, 20211 SVC = 0.511 RON
Wednesday, November 17, 20211 SVC = 0.511 RON
Tuesday, November 16, 20211 SVC = 0.509 RON
Monday, November 15, 20211 SVC = 0.506 RON