Historical quotes: SVC - MUR

Salvadoran Colón Mauritian Rupee

DateValue
Monday, August 2, 20211 SVC = 4.86 MUR
Friday, July 30, 20211 SVC = 4.89 MUR
Thursday, July 29, 20211 SVC = 4.86 MUR
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 SVC = 4.87 MUR
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 SVC = 4.86 MUR
Monday, July 26, 20211 SVC = 4.93 MUR
Friday, July 23, 20211 SVC = 4.86 MUR
Thursday, July 22, 20211 SVC = 4.86 MUR
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 SVC = 4.86 MUR
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 SVC = 4.9 MUR
Monday, July 19, 20211 SVC = 4.92 MUR
Friday, July 16, 20211 SVC = 4.91 MUR
Thursday, July 15, 20211 SVC = 4.89 MUR
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 SVC = 4.92 MUR
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 SVC = 4.83 MUR
Monday, July 12, 20211 SVC = 4.86 MUR
Friday, July 9, 20211 SVC = 4.88 MUR
Thursday, July 8, 20211 SVC = 4.93 MUR
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 SVC = 4.89 MUR
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 SVC = 4.93 MUR
Monday, July 5, 20211 SVC = 4.94 MUR
Friday, July 2, 20211 SVC = 4.84 MUR
Thursday, July 1, 20211 SVC = 4.91 MUR
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 SVC = 4.85 MUR
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 SVC = 4.85 MUR
Monday, June 28, 20211 SVC = 4.67 MUR
Friday, June 25, 20211 SVC = 4.68 MUR
Thursday, June 24, 20211 SVC = 4.67 MUR
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 SVC = 4.64 MUR
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 SVC = 4.65 MUR
Monday, June 21, 20211 SVC = 4.67 MUR
Saturday, June 19, 20211 SVC = 4.56 MUR
Friday, June 18, 20211 SVC = 4.66 MUR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 SVC = 4.62 MUR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 SVC = 4.65 MUR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 SVC = 4.62 MUR
Monday, June 14, 20211 SVC = 4.64 MUR
Friday, June 11, 20211 SVC = 4.61 MUR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 SVC = 4.7 MUR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 SVC = 4.62 MUR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 SVC = 4.64 MUR
Monday, June 7, 20211 SVC = 4.62 MUR
Friday, June 4, 20211 SVC = 4.64 MUR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 SVC = 4.64 MUR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 SVC = 4.64 MUR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 SVC = 4.71 MUR
Monday, May 31, 20211 SVC = 4.61 MUR
Friday, May 28, 20211 SVC = 4.61 MUR
Thursday, May 27, 20211 SVC = 4.6 MUR
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 SVC = 4.58 MUR