Historical quotes: EGP - NZD

Egyptian Pound New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, July 10, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Thursday, July 9, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Monday, July 6, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Friday, July 3, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 EGP = 0.097 NZD
Monday, June 29, 20201 EGP = 0.097 NZD
Sunday, June 28, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Friday, June 26, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 EGP = 0.097 NZD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Monday, June 22, 20201 EGP = 0.097 NZD
Sunday, June 21, 20201 EGP = 0.097 NZD
Friday, June 19, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Monday, June 15, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Sunday, June 14, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Friday, June 12, 20201 EGP = 0.097 NZD
Thursday, June 11, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 EGP = 0.094 NZD
Monday, June 8, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Sunday, June 7, 20201 EGP = 0.095 NZD
Friday, June 5, 20201 EGP = 0.096 NZD
Thursday, June 4, 20201 EGP = 0.097 NZD
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 EGP = 0.098 NZD
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 EGP = 0.1 NZD
Monday, June 1, 20201 EGP = 0.102 NZD
Sunday, May 31, 20201 EGP = 0.102 NZD
Friday, May 29, 20201 EGP = 0.102 NZD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 EGP = 0.102 NZD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 EGP = 0.102 NZD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 EGP = 0.104 NZD
Monday, May 25, 20201 EGP = 0.104 NZD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 EGP = 0.104 NZD
Friday, May 22, 20201 EGP = 0.103 NZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 EGP = 0.103 NZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 EGP = 0.104 NZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 EGP = 0.105 NZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 EGP = 0.107 NZD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 EGP = 0.107 NZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 EGP = 0.106 NZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 EGP = 0.106 NZD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 EGP = 0.105 NZD