Historical quotes: EGP - GTQ

Egyptian Pound Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 EGP = 0.489 GTQ
Thursday, January 23, 20201 EGP = 0.476 GTQ
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 EGP = 0.476 GTQ
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 EGP = 0.477 GTQ
Monday, January 20, 20201 EGP = 0.476 GTQ
Sunday, January 19, 20201 EGP = 0.487 GTQ
Friday, January 17, 20201 EGP = 0.476 GTQ
Thursday, January 16, 20201 EGP = 0.476 GTQ
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 EGP = 0.476 GTQ
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 EGP = 0.474 GTQ
Monday, January 13, 20201 EGP = 0.475 GTQ
Sunday, January 12, 20201 EGP = 0.485 GTQ
Friday, January 10, 20201 EGP = 0.472 GTQ
Thursday, January 9, 20201 EGP = 0.471 GTQ
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 EGP = 0.47 GTQ
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 EGP = 0.47 GTQ
Monday, January 6, 20201 EGP = 0.47 GTQ
Sunday, January 5, 20201 EGP = 0.482 GTQ
Saturday, January 4, 20201 EGP = 0.482 GTQ
Friday, January 3, 20201 EGP = 0.47 GTQ
Thursday, January 2, 20201 EGP = 0.473 GTQ
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 EGP = 0.47 GTQ
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 EGP = 0.47 GTQ
Monday, December 30, 20191 EGP = 0.47 GTQ
Sunday, December 29, 20191 EGP = 0.48 GTQ
Friday, December 27, 20191 EGP = 0.47 GTQ
Thursday, December 26, 20191 EGP = 0.469 GTQ
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 EGP = 0.47 GTQ
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 EGP = 0.469 GTQ
Monday, December 23, 20191 EGP = 0.469 GTQ
Sunday, December 22, 20191 EGP = 0.48 GTQ
Friday, December 20, 20191 EGP = 0.468 GTQ
Thursday, December 19, 20191 EGP = 0.469 GTQ
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 EGP = 0.47 GTQ
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 EGP = 0.469 GTQ
Monday, December 16, 20191 EGP = 0.466 GTQ
Sunday, December 15, 20191 EGP = 0.478 GTQ
Saturday, December 14, 20191 EGP = 0.477 GTQ
Friday, December 13, 20191 EGP = 0.465 GTQ
Thursday, December 12, 20191 EGP = 0.464 GTQ
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 EGP = 0.465 GTQ
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 EGP = 0.466 GTQ
Monday, December 9, 20191 EGP = 0.465 GTQ
Sunday, December 8, 20191 EGP = 0.476 GTQ
Friday, December 6, 20191 EGP = 0.466 GTQ
Thursday, December 5, 20191 EGP = 0.467 GTQ
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 EGP = 0.467 GTQ
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 EGP = 0.468 GTQ
Monday, December 2, 20191 EGP = 0.466 GTQ
Sunday, December 1, 20191 EGP = 0.477 GTQ