Historical quotes: EGP - CRC

Egyptian Pound Costa Rican colón

DateValue
Friday, November 15, 20191 EGP = 35.77 CRC
Thursday, November 14, 20191 EGP = 35.52 CRC
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 EGP = 35.56 CRC
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 EGP = 35.49 CRC
Monday, November 11, 20191 EGP = 35.5 CRC
Sunday, November 10, 20191 EGP = 36.08 CRC
Friday, November 8, 20191 EGP = 35.56 CRC
Thursday, November 7, 20191 EGP = 35.54 CRC
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 EGP = 35.56 CRC
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 EGP = 35.5 CRC
Monday, November 4, 20191 EGP = 35.34 CRC
Sunday, November 3, 20191 EGP = 36.05 CRC
Friday, November 1, 20191 EGP = 35.32 CRC
Thursday, October 31, 20191 EGP = 35.35 CRC
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 EGP = 35.31 CRC
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 EGP = 35.3 CRC
Monday, October 28, 20191 EGP = 35.49 CRC
Sunday, October 27, 20191 EGP = 36.1 CRC
Friday, October 25, 20191 EGP = 35.36 CRC
Thursday, October 24, 20191 EGP = 35.33 CRC
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 EGP = 35.23 CRC
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 EGP = 35.16 CRC
Monday, October 21, 20191 EGP = 35 CRC
Sunday, October 20, 20191 EGP = 35.55 CRC
Friday, October 18, 20191 EGP = 35.05 CRC
Thursday, October 17, 20191 EGP = 35.06 CRC
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EGP = 35.11 CRC
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EGP = 35.07 CRC
Monday, October 14, 20191 EGP = 35 CRC
Sunday, October 13, 20191 EGP = 35.63 CRC
Friday, October 11, 20191 EGP = 35.01 CRC
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EGP = 34.95 CRC
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 EGP = 35.02 CRC
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 EGP = 35 CRC
Monday, October 7, 20191 EGP = 34.94 CRC
Sunday, October 6, 20191 EGP = 35.76 CRC
Saturday, October 5, 20191 EGP = 35.76 CRC
Friday, October 4, 20191 EGP = 34.89 CRC
Thursday, October 3, 20191 EGP = 34.7 CRC
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 EGP = 34.88 CRC
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 EGP = 35.12 CRC
Monday, September 30, 20191 EGP = 34.98 CRC
Sunday, September 29, 20191 EGP = 35.63 CRC
Friday, September 27, 20191 EGP = 35.03 CRC
Thursday, September 26, 20191 EGP = 35.1 CRC
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 EGP = 34.86 CRC
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 EGP = 34.92 CRC
Monday, September 23, 20191 EGP = 34.82 CRC
Sunday, September 22, 20191 EGP = 35.36 CRC
Saturday, September 21, 20191 EGP = 35.58 CRC