Historical quotes: DJF - NZD

Djiboutian franc New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Monday, June 18, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Sunday, June 17, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Friday, June 15, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Thursday, June 14, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Wednesday, June 13, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Tuesday, June 12, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Monday, June 11, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Sunday, June 10, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Friday, June 8, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Thursday, June 7, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Wednesday, June 6, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Tuesday, June 5, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Monday, June 4, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Sunday, June 3, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Friday, June 1, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Thursday, May 31, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Wednesday, May 30, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Tuesday, May 29, 20181 DJF = 0.0082 NZD
Monday, May 28, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Sunday, May 27, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Friday, May 25, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Thursday, May 24, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Wednesday, May 23, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Tuesday, May 22, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Monday, May 21, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Sunday, May 20, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Friday, May 18, 20181 DJF = 0.0082 NZD
Thursday, May 17, 20181 DJF = 0.0082 NZD
Wednesday, May 16, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Tuesday, May 15, 20181 DJF = 0.0082 NZD
Monday, May 14, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Sunday, May 13, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Friday, May 11, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Thursday, May 10, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Wednesday, May 9, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Tuesday, May 8, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Monday, May 7, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Sunday, May 6, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Friday, May 4, 20181 DJF = 0.0081 NZD
Thursday, May 3, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Wednesday, May 2, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Tuesday, May 1, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Monday, April 30, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Sunday, April 29, 20181 DJF = 0.0079 NZD
Friday, April 27, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Thursday, April 26, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Wednesday, April 25, 20181 DJF = 0.008 NZD
Tuesday, April 24, 20181 DJF = 0.0079 NZD
Monday, April 23, 20181 DJF = 0.0079 NZD