Historical quotes: DKK - RWF

Danish Krone Rwandan franc

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 DKK = 158.62 RWF
Thursday, January 21, 20211 DKK = 158.81 RWF
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 DKK = 161.23 RWF
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 DKK = 159.01 RWF
Monday, January 18, 20211 DKK = 159.45 RWF
Friday, January 15, 20211 DKK = 156.81 RWF
Thursday, January 14, 20211 DKK = 158.59 RWF
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 DKK = 160.02 RWF
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 DKK = 160.23 RWF
Monday, January 11, 20211 DKK = 160.76 RWF
Friday, January 8, 20211 DKK = 158.34 RWF
Thursday, January 7, 20211 DKK = 160.08 RWF
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 DKK = 158.74 RWF
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 DKK = 158.11 RWF
Monday, January 4, 20211 DKK = 161.95 RWF
Friday, January 1, 20211 DKK = 157.93 RWF
Thursday, December 31, 20201 DKK = 161.17 RWF
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 DKK = 160.58 RWF
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 DKK = 160.26 RWF
Monday, December 28, 20201 DKK = 160.61 RWF
Friday, December 25, 20201 DKK = 158.89 RWF
Thursday, December 24, 20201 DKK = 158.98 RWF
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 DKK = 159.72 RWF
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 DKK = 159.55 RWF
Monday, December 21, 20201 DKK = 159.29 RWF
Friday, December 18, 20201 DKK = 160.69 RWF
Thursday, December 17, 20201 DKK = 159.82 RWF
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 DKK = 159.59 RWF
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 DKK = 159.18 RWF
Monday, December 14, 20201 DKK = 159.28 RWF
Friday, December 11, 20201 DKK = 159.06 RWF
Thursday, December 10, 20201 DKK = 158.21 RWF
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 DKK = 159.43 RWF
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 DKK = 158.66 RWF
Monday, December 7, 20201 DKK = 157.96 RWF
Friday, December 4, 20201 DKK = 159.42 RWF
Thursday, December 3, 20201 DKK = 158.67 RWF
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 DKK = 158.94 RWF
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 DKK = 157.34 RWF
Monday, November 30, 20201 DKK = 157.96 RWF
Friday, November 27, 20201 DKK = 156.23 RWF
Thursday, November 26, 20201 DKK = 156.1 RWF
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 DKK = 156.66 RWF
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 DKK = 155.93 RWF
Monday, November 23, 20201 DKK = 156.32 RWF
Sunday, November 22, 20201 DKK = 152.54 RWF
Friday, November 20, 20201 DKK = 156.08 RWF
Thursday, November 19, 20201 DKK = 155.96 RWF
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 DKK = 154.52 RWF
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 DKK = 155.29 RWF