Historical quotes: CZK - KPW

Czech koruna North Korean won

DateValue
Sunday, July 12, 20201 CZK = 38.16 KPW
Saturday, July 11, 20201 CZK = 38.14 KPW
Friday, July 10, 20201 CZK = 38.17 KPW
Thursday, July 9, 20201 CZK = 38.33 KPW
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 CZK = 38.01 KPW
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 CZK = 38.21 KPW
Monday, July 6, 20201 CZK = 37.98 KPW
Sunday, July 5, 20201 CZK = 37.96 KPW
Friday, July 3, 20201 CZK = 38.07 KPW
Thursday, July 2, 20201 CZK = 38.1 KPW
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 CZK = 37.93 KPW
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 CZK = 37.82 KPW
Monday, June 29, 20201 CZK = 37.71 KPW
Sunday, June 28, 20201 CZK = 37.8 KPW
Friday, June 26, 20201 CZK = 37.85 KPW
Thursday, June 25, 20201 CZK = 37.9 KPW
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 CZK = 38.29 KPW
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 CZK = 38.08 KPW
Monday, June 22, 20201 CZK = 37.75 KPW
Sunday, June 21, 20201 CZK = 37.79 KPW
Friday, June 19, 20201 CZK = 37.84 KPW
Thursday, June 18, 20201 CZK = 38.08 KPW
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 CZK = 38.15 KPW
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 CZK = 38.3 KPW
Monday, June 15, 20201 CZK = 37.85 KPW
Sunday, June 14, 20201 CZK = 37.85 KPW
Saturday, June 13, 20201 CZK = 37.91 KPW
Friday, June 12, 20201 CZK = 38.03 KPW
Thursday, June 11, 20201 CZK = 38.55 KPW
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 CZK = 38.45 KPW
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 CZK = 38.33 KPW
Monday, June 8, 20201 CZK = 38.29 KPW
Sunday, June 7, 20201 CZK = 38.27 KPW
Friday, June 5, 20201 CZK = 38.3 KPW
Thursday, June 4, 20201 CZK = 38.02 KPW
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 CZK = 37.89 KPW
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 CZK = 37.49 KPW
Monday, June 1, 20201 CZK = 37.13 KPW
Sunday, May 31, 20201 CZK = 37.17 KPW
Friday, May 29, 20201 CZK = 36.97 KPW
Thursday, May 28, 20201 CZK = 36.57 KPW
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 CZK = 36.59 KPW
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 CZK = 36.05 KPW
Monday, May 25, 20201 CZK = 35.89 KPW
Sunday, May 24, 20201 CZK = 35.96 KPW
Saturday, May 23, 20201 CZK = 36.02 KPW
Friday, May 22, 20201 CZK = 36.38 KPW
Thursday, May 21, 20201 CZK = 36.19 KPW
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 CZK = 35.79 KPW
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 CZK = 35.55 KPW