Historical quotes: CZK - MNT

Czech koruna Mongolian Tugrik

DateValue
Saturday, July 11, 20201 CZK = 120.02 MNT
Friday, July 10, 20201 CZK = 120.13 MNT
Thursday, July 9, 20201 CZK = 120.28 MNT
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 CZK = 119.51 MNT
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 CZK = 120.06 MNT
Monday, July 6, 20201 CZK = 119.33 MNT
Friday, July 3, 20201 CZK = 119.54 MNT
Thursday, July 2, 20201 CZK = 119.56 MNT
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 CZK = 119.03 MNT
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 CZK = 118.63 MNT
Monday, June 29, 20201 CZK = 118.29 MNT
Sunday, June 28, 20201 CZK = 118.48 MNT
Friday, June 26, 20201 CZK = 118.64 MNT
Thursday, June 25, 20201 CZK = 118.77 MNT
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 CZK = 119.97 MNT
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 CZK = 119.28 MNT
Monday, June 22, 20201 CZK = 118.28 MNT
Sunday, June 21, 20201 CZK = 118.39 MNT
Friday, June 19, 20201 CZK = 118.55 MNT
Thursday, June 18, 20201 CZK = 119.32 MNT
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 CZK = 119.51 MNT
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 CZK = 119.89 MNT
Monday, June 15, 20201 CZK = 118.3 MNT
Friday, June 12, 20201 CZK = 118.87 MNT
Thursday, June 11, 20201 CZK = 120.51 MNT
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 CZK = 120.11 MNT
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 CZK = 119.71 MNT
Monday, June 8, 20201 CZK = 119.51 MNT
Sunday, June 7, 20201 CZK = 119.47 MNT
Friday, June 5, 20201 CZK = 119.56 MNT
Thursday, June 4, 20201 CZK = 118.69 MNT
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 CZK = 118.19 MNT
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 CZK = 116.99 MNT
Monday, June 1, 20201 CZK = 115.76 MNT
Sunday, May 31, 20201 CZK = 115.87 MNT
Friday, May 29, 20201 CZK = 115.26 MNT
Thursday, May 28, 20201 CZK = 114.06 MNT
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 CZK = 114.02 MNT
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 CZK = 112.39 MNT
Monday, May 25, 20201 CZK = 111.7 MNT
Sunday, May 24, 20201 CZK = 111.92 MNT
Friday, May 22, 20201 CZK = 113.22 MNT
Thursday, May 21, 20201 CZK = 112.67 MNT
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 CZK = 111.33 MNT
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 CZK = 110.58 MNT
Monday, May 18, 20201 CZK = 109.29 MNT
Sunday, May 17, 20201 CZK = 109.43 MNT
Friday, May 15, 20201 CZK = 109.52 MNT
Thursday, May 14, 20201 CZK = 110.24 MNT
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 CZK = 110.59 MNT