Historical quotes: CZK - LSL

Czech koruna Lesotho loti

DateValue
Friday, July 10, 20201 CZK = 0.711 LSL
Thursday, July 9, 20201 CZK = 0.723 LSL
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 CZK = 0.721 LSL
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 CZK = 0.722 LSL
Monday, July 6, 20201 CZK = 0.719 LSL
Friday, July 3, 20201 CZK = 0.718 LSL
Thursday, July 2, 20201 CZK = 0.722 LSL
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 CZK = 0.732 LSL
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 CZK = 0.725 LSL
Monday, June 29, 20201 CZK = 0.724 LSL
Friday, June 26, 20201 CZK = 0.722 LSL
Thursday, June 25, 20201 CZK = 0.732 LSL
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 CZK = 0.735 LSL
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 CZK = 0.731 LSL
Monday, June 22, 20201 CZK = 0.725 LSL
Friday, June 19, 20201 CZK = 0.735 LSL
Thursday, June 18, 20201 CZK = 0.728 LSL
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 CZK = 0.724 LSL
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 CZK = 0.732 LSL
Monday, June 15, 20201 CZK = 0.719 LSL
Friday, June 12, 20201 CZK = 0.701 LSL
Thursday, June 11, 20201 CZK = 0.711 LSL
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 CZK = 0.711 LSL
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 CZK = 0.715 LSL
Monday, June 8, 20201 CZK = 0.714 LSL
Friday, June 5, 20201 CZK = 0.718 LSL
Thursday, June 4, 20201 CZK = 0.715 LSL
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 CZK = 0.731 LSL
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 CZK = 0.723 LSL
Monday, June 1, 20201 CZK = 0.725 LSL
Friday, May 29, 20201 CZK = 0.719 LSL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 CZK = 0.706 LSL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 CZK = 0.719 LSL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 CZK = 0.708 LSL
Monday, May 25, 20201 CZK = 0.714 LSL
Friday, May 22, 20201 CZK = 0.724 LSL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 CZK = 0.72 LSL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 CZK = 0.731 LSL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 CZK = 0.726 LSL
Monday, May 18, 20201 CZK = 0.723 LSL
Friday, May 15, 20201 CZK = 0.721 LSL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 CZK = 0.725 LSL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 CZK = 0.728 LSL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 CZK = 0.723 LSL
Monday, May 11, 20201 CZK = 0.732 LSL
Friday, May 8, 20201 CZK = 0.744 LSL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 CZK = 0.736 LSL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 CZK = 0.741 LSL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 CZK = 0.754 LSL
Monday, May 4, 20201 CZK = 0.746 LSL