Historical quotes: CZK - AFN

Czech koruna Afghan afghani

DateValue
Saturday, October 24, 20201 CZK = 3.35 AFN
Friday, October 23, 20201 CZK = 3.33 AFN
Thursday, October 22, 20201 CZK = 3.34 AFN
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 CZK = 3.35 AFN
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 CZK = 3.31 AFN
Monday, October 19, 20201 CZK = 3.29 AFN
Sunday, October 18, 20201 CZK = 3.29 AFN
Saturday, October 17, 20201 CZK = 3.29 AFN
Friday, October 16, 20201 CZK = 3.28 AFN
Thursday, October 15, 20201 CZK = 3.3 AFN
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 CZK = 3.3 AFN
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 CZK = 3.3 AFN
Monday, October 12, 20201 CZK = 3.35 AFN
Sunday, October 11, 20201 CZK = 3.35 AFN
Friday, October 9, 20201 CZK = 3.32 AFN
Thursday, October 8, 20201 CZK = 3.3 AFN
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 CZK = 3.33 AFN
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 CZK = 3.34 AFN
Monday, October 5, 20201 CZK = 3.32 AFN
Sunday, October 4, 20201 CZK = 3.32 AFN
Saturday, October 3, 20201 CZK = 3.32 AFN
Friday, October 2, 20201 CZK = 3.35 AFN
Thursday, October 1, 20201 CZK = 3.33 AFN
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 CZK = 3.33 AFN
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 CZK = 3.31 AFN
Monday, September 28, 20201 CZK = 3.3 AFN
Sunday, September 27, 20201 CZK = 3.29 AFN
Friday, September 25, 20201 CZK = 3.31 AFN
Thursday, September 24, 20201 CZK = 3.31 AFN
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 CZK = 3.35 AFN
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 CZK = 3.32 AFN
Monday, September 21, 20201 CZK = 3.4 AFN
Sunday, September 20, 20201 CZK = 3.41 AFN
Saturday, September 19, 20201 CZK = 3.4 AFN
Friday, September 18, 20201 CZK = 3.4 AFN
Thursday, September 17, 20201 CZK = 3.38 AFN
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 CZK = 3.4 AFN
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 CZK = 3.42 AFN
Monday, September 14, 20201 CZK = 3.42 AFN
Sunday, September 13, 20201 CZK = 3.42 AFN
Friday, September 11, 20201 CZK = 3.41 AFN
Thursday, September 10, 20201 CZK = 3.41 AFN
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 CZK = 3.38 AFN
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 CZK = 3.39 AFN
Monday, September 7, 20201 CZK = 3.43 AFN
Sunday, September 6, 20201 CZK = 3.43 AFN
Friday, September 4, 20201 CZK = 3.44 AFN
Thursday, September 3, 20201 CZK = 3.42 AFN
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 CZK = 3.45 AFN
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 CZK = 3.46 AFN