Historical quotes: CZK - AFN

Czech koruna Afghan afghani

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 CZK = 3.57 AFN
Monday, April 12, 20211 CZK = 3.54 AFN
Friday, April 9, 20211 CZK = 3.58 AFN
Thursday, April 8, 20211 CZK = 3.57 AFN
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 CZK = 3.54 AFN
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 CZK = 3.52 AFN
Monday, April 5, 20211 CZK = 3.48 AFN
Friday, April 2, 20211 CZK = 3.48 AFN
Thursday, April 1, 20211 CZK = 3.46 AFN
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 CZK = 3.45 AFN
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 CZK = 3.48 AFN
Monday, March 29, 20211 CZK = 3.48 AFN
Friday, March 26, 20211 CZK = 3.47 AFN
Thursday, March 25, 20211 CZK = 3.47 AFN
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 CZK = 3.48 AFN
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 CZK = 3.53 AFN
Monday, March 22, 20211 CZK = 3.5 AFN
Friday, March 19, 20211 CZK = 3.52 AFN
Thursday, March 18, 20211 CZK = 3.54 AFN
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 CZK = 3.51 AFN
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 CZK = 3.52 AFN
Monday, March 15, 20211 CZK = 3.53 AFN
Friday, March 12, 20211 CZK = 3.55 AFN
Thursday, March 11, 20211 CZK = 3.53 AFN
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 CZK = 3.52 AFN
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 CZK = 3.48 AFN
Monday, March 8, 20211 CZK = 3.5 AFN
Friday, March 5, 20211 CZK = 3.53 AFN
Thursday, March 4, 20211 CZK = 3.56 AFN
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 CZK = 3.57 AFN
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 CZK = 3.56 AFN
Monday, March 1, 20211 CZK = 3.57 AFN
Friday, February 26, 20211 CZK = 3.6 AFN
Thursday, February 25, 20211 CZK = 3.61 AFN
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 CZK = 3.62 AFN
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 CZK = 3.62 AFN
Monday, February 22, 20211 CZK = 3.59 AFN
Friday, February 19, 20211 CZK = 3.6 AFN
Thursday, February 18, 20211 CZK = 3.59 AFN
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 CZK = 3.61 AFN
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 CZK = 3.62 AFN
Monday, February 15, 20211 CZK = 3.63 AFN
Friday, February 12, 20211 CZK = 3.63 AFN
Thursday, February 11, 20211 CZK = 3.62 AFN
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 CZK = 3.63 AFN
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 CZK = 3.62 AFN
Monday, February 8, 20211 CZK = 3.6 AFN
Friday, February 5, 20211 CZK = 3.57 AFN
Thursday, February 4, 20211 CZK = 3.59 AFN
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 CZK = 3.58 AFN