Historical quotes: HRK - UAH

Croatian kuna Ukrainian hryvnia

DateValue
Friday, April 9, 20211 HRK = 4.35 UAH
Thursday, April 8, 20211 HRK = 4.34 UAH
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 HRK = 4.32 UAH
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 HRK = 4.28 UAH
Monday, April 5, 20211 HRK = 4.28 UAH
Friday, April 2, 20211 HRK = 4.29 UAH
Thursday, April 1, 20211 HRK = 4.27 UAH
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 HRK = 4.28 UAH
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 HRK = 4.31 UAH
Monday, March 29, 20211 HRK = 4.32 UAH
Friday, March 26, 20211 HRK = 4.31 UAH
Thursday, March 25, 20211 HRK = 4.31 UAH
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 HRK = 4.3 UAH
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 HRK = 4.32 UAH
Monday, March 22, 20211 HRK = 4.32 UAH
Friday, March 19, 20211 HRK = 4.32 UAH
Thursday, March 18, 20211 HRK = 4.34 UAH
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 HRK = 4.31 UAH
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 HRK = 4.31 UAH
Monday, March 15, 20211 HRK = 4.32 UAH
Friday, March 12, 20211 HRK = 4.34 UAH
Thursday, March 11, 20211 HRK = 4.32 UAH
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 HRK = 4.31 UAH
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 HRK = 4.31 UAH
Monday, March 8, 20211 HRK = 4.33 UAH
Friday, March 5, 20211 HRK = 4.33 UAH
Thursday, March 4, 20211 HRK = 4.39 UAH
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 HRK = 4.42 UAH
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 HRK = 4.42 UAH
Monday, March 1, 20211 HRK = 4.41 UAH
Friday, February 26, 20211 HRK = 4.44 UAH
Thursday, February 25, 20211 HRK = 4.45 UAH
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 HRK = 4.44 UAH
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 HRK = 4.45 UAH
Monday, February 22, 20211 HRK = 4.43 UAH
Friday, February 19, 20211 HRK = 4.41 UAH
Thursday, February 18, 20211 HRK = 4.4 UAH
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 HRK = 4.41 UAH
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 HRK = 4.43 UAH
Monday, February 15, 20211 HRK = 4.42 UAH
Friday, February 12, 20211 HRK = 4.42 UAH
Thursday, February 11, 20211 HRK = 4.41 UAH
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 HRK = 4.4 UAH
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 HRK = 4.37 UAH
Monday, February 8, 20211 HRK = 4.38 UAH
Friday, February 5, 20211 HRK = 4.36 UAH
Thursday, February 4, 20211 HRK = 4.42 UAH
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 HRK = 4.42 UAH
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 HRK = 4.43 UAH
Monday, February 1, 20211 HRK = 4.47 UAH