Historical quotes: CRC - ZAR

Costa Rican colón South African rand

DateValue
Saturday, October 24, 20201 CRC = 0.027 ZAR
Friday, October 23, 20201 CRC = 0.027 ZAR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Monday, October 19, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Saturday, October 17, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Friday, October 16, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Monday, October 12, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Friday, October 9, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Monday, October 5, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Sunday, October 4, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Saturday, October 3, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Friday, October 2, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Monday, September 28, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Sunday, September 27, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Friday, September 25, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Thursday, September 24, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Monday, September 21, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Sunday, September 20, 20201 CRC = 0.027 ZAR
Friday, September 18, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Thursday, September 17, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Monday, September 14, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Sunday, September 13, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Friday, September 11, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Thursday, September 10, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Monday, September 7, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Sunday, September 6, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR
Friday, September 4, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Thursday, September 3, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 CRC = 0.029 ZAR
Monday, August 31, 20201 CRC = 0.028 ZAR