Historical quotes: CRC - WST

Costa Rican colón Samoan Tala

DateValue
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 CRC = 0.0046 WST
Monday, July 6, 20201 CRC = 0.0047 WST
Friday, July 3, 20201 CRC = 0.0047 WST
Thursday, July 2, 20201 CRC = 0.0047 WST
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 CRC = 0.0047 WST
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 CRC = 0.0047 WST
Monday, June 29, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Friday, June 26, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Thursday, June 25, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Monday, June 22, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Sunday, June 21, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Friday, June 19, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Thursday, June 18, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Monday, June 15, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Friday, June 12, 20201 CRC = 0.0047 WST
Thursday, June 11, 20201 CRC = 0.0047 WST
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 CRC = 0.0047 WST
Monday, June 8, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Sunday, June 7, 20201 CRC = 0.0047 WST
Friday, June 5, 20201 CRC = 0.0048 WST
Thursday, June 4, 20201 CRC = 0.0049 WST
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 CRC = 0.0049 WST
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 CRC = 0.0049 WST
Monday, June 1, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Sunday, May 31, 20201 CRC = 0.0049 WST
Friday, May 29, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Thursday, May 28, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 CRC = 0.0049 WST
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Monday, May 25, 20201 CRC = 0.0051 WST
Sunday, May 24, 20201 CRC = 0.0049 WST
Friday, May 22, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Thursday, May 21, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 CRC = 0.0051 WST
Monday, May 18, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Sunday, May 17, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Friday, May 15, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Thursday, May 14, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Monday, May 11, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST
Sunday, May 10, 20201 CRC = 0.0049 WST
Saturday, May 9, 20201 CRC = 0.0049 WST
Friday, May 8, 20201 CRC = 0.005 WST