Historical quotes: CLP - MGA

Chilean Peso Malagasy Ariary

DateValue
Friday, August 14, 20201 CLP = 4.71 MGA
Thursday, August 13, 20201 CLP = 4.74 MGA
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 CLP = 4.73 MGA
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 CLP = 4.67 MGA
Monday, August 10, 20201 CLP = 4.84 MGA
Friday, August 7, 20201 CLP = 4.84 MGA
Thursday, August 6, 20201 CLP = 4.9 MGA
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 CLP = 4.86 MGA
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 CLP = 4.95 MGA
Monday, August 3, 20201 CLP = 4.96 MGA
Friday, July 31, 20201 CLP = 4.93 MGA
Thursday, July 30, 20201 CLP = 4.95 MGA
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 CLP = 4.92 MGA
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 CLP = 4.9 MGA
Monday, July 27, 20201 CLP = 4.87 MGA
Friday, July 24, 20201 CLP = 4.9 MGA
Thursday, July 23, 20201 CLP = 4.91 MGA
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 CLP = 4.9 MGA
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 CLP = 4.8 MGA
Monday, July 20, 20201 CLP = 4.81 MGA
Friday, July 17, 20201 CLP = 4.79 MGA
Thursday, July 16, 20201 CLP = 4.84 MGA
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 CLP = 4.83 MGA
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 CLP = 4.82 MGA
Monday, July 13, 20201 CLP = 4.83 MGA
Friday, July 10, 20201 CLP = 4.8 MGA
Thursday, July 9, 20201 CLP = 4.83 MGA
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 CLP = 4.83 MGA
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 CLP = 4.76 MGA
Monday, July 6, 20201 CLP = 4.74 MGA
Friday, July 3, 20201 CLP = 4.76 MGA
Thursday, July 2, 20201 CLP = 4.7 MGA
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 CLP = 4.63 MGA
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 CLP = 4.63 MGA
Monday, June 29, 20201 CLP = 4.63 MGA
Friday, June 26, 20201 CLP = 4.75 MGA
Thursday, June 25, 20201 CLP = 4.65 MGA
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 CLP = 4.65 MGA
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 CLP = 4.64 MGA
Monday, June 22, 20201 CLP = 4.66 MGA
Friday, June 19, 20201 CLP = 4.65 MGA
Thursday, June 18, 20201 CLP = 4.74 MGA
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 CLP = 4.82 MGA
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 CLP = 4.84 MGA
Monday, June 15, 20201 CLP = 4.76 MGA
Friday, June 12, 20201 CLP = 4.73 MGA
Thursday, June 11, 20201 CLP = 4.9 MGA
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 CLP = 4.87 MGA
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 CLP = 4.85 MGA
Monday, June 8, 20201 CLP = 4.83 MGA