Historical quotes: CLP - KMF

Chilean Peso Comorian Franc

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 CLP = 0.54 KMF
Thursday, November 26, 20201 CLP = 0.542 KMF
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 CLP = 0.536 KMF
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 CLP = 0.539 KMF
Monday, November 23, 20201 CLP = 0.543 KMF
Sunday, November 22, 20201 CLP = 0.543 KMF
Saturday, November 21, 20201 CLP = 0.543 KMF
Friday, November 20, 20201 CLP = 0.546 KMF
Thursday, November 19, 20201 CLP = 0.547 KMF
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 CLP = 0.544 KMF
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 CLP = 0.542 KMF
Monday, November 16, 20201 CLP = 0.542 KMF
Sunday, November 15, 20201 CLP = 0.543 KMF
Saturday, November 14, 20201 CLP = 0.543 KMF
Friday, November 13, 20201 CLP = 0.548 KMF
Thursday, November 12, 20201 CLP = 0.551 KMF
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 CLP = 0.552 KMF
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 CLP = 0.549 KMF
Monday, November 9, 20201 CLP = 0.551 KMF
Sunday, November 8, 20201 CLP = 0.552 KMF
Saturday, November 7, 20201 CLP = 0.552 KMF
Friday, November 6, 20201 CLP = 0.551 KMF
Thursday, November 5, 20201 CLP = 0.557 KMF
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 CLP = 0.554 KMF
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 CLP = 0.551 KMF
Monday, November 2, 20201 CLP = 0.545 KMF
Sunday, November 1, 20201 CLP = 0.544 KMF
Friday, October 30, 20201 CLP = 0.546 KMF
Thursday, October 29, 20201 CLP = 0.542 KMF
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 CLP = 0.539 KMF
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 CLP = 0.538 KMF
Monday, October 26, 20201 CLP = 0.536 KMF
Sunday, October 25, 20201 CLP = 0.534 KMF
Friday, October 23, 20201 CLP = 0.539 KMF
Thursday, October 22, 20201 CLP = 0.53 KMF
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 CLP = 0.529 KMF
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 CLP = 0.533 KMF
Monday, October 19, 20201 CLP = 0.529 KMF
Sunday, October 18, 20201 CLP = 0.528 KMF
Friday, October 16, 20201 CLP = 0.523 KMF
Thursday, October 15, 20201 CLP = 0.524 KMF
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 CLP = 0.525 KMF
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 CLP = 0.522 KMF
Monday, October 12, 20201 CLP = 0.526 KMF
Sunday, October 11, 20201 CLP = 0.525 KMF
Friday, October 9, 20201 CLP = 0.523 KMF
Thursday, October 8, 20201 CLP = 0.527 KMF
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 CLP = 0.523 KMF
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 CLP = 0.523 KMF
Monday, October 5, 20201 CLP = 0.532 KMF