Historical quotes: CLP - KMF

Chilean Peso Comorian Franc

DateValue
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 CLP = 0.54 KMF
Monday, August 2, 20211 CLP = 0.55 KMF
Friday, July 30, 20211 CLP = 0.547 KMF
Thursday, July 29, 20211 CLP = 0.546 KMF
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 CLP = 0.542 KMF
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 CLP = 0.548 KMF
Monday, July 26, 20211 CLP = 0.549 KMF
Friday, July 23, 20211 CLP = 0.553 KMF
Thursday, July 22, 20211 CLP = 0.554 KMF
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 CLP = 0.551 KMF
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 CLP = 0.549 KMF
Monday, July 19, 20211 CLP = 0.549 KMF
Friday, July 16, 20211 CLP = 0.55 KMF
Thursday, July 15, 20211 CLP = 0.559 KMF
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 CLP = 0.557 KMF
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 CLP = 0.559 KMF
Monday, July 12, 20211 CLP = 0.554 KMF
Friday, July 9, 20211 CLP = 0.551 KMF
Thursday, July 8, 20211 CLP = 0.556 KMF
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 CLP = 0.557 KMF
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 CLP = 0.564 KMF
Monday, July 5, 20211 CLP = 0.565 KMF
Friday, July 2, 20211 CLP = 0.561 KMF
Thursday, July 1, 20211 CLP = 0.567 KMF
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 CLP = 0.568 KMF
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 CLP = 0.562 KMF
Monday, June 28, 20211 CLP = 0.563 KMF
Friday, June 25, 20211 CLP = 0.562 KMF
Thursday, June 24, 20211 CLP = 0.56 KMF
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 CLP = 0.557 KMF
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 CLP = 0.552 KMF
Monday, June 21, 20211 CLP = 0.552 KMF
Saturday, June 19, 20211 CLP = 0.554 KMF
Friday, June 18, 20211 CLP = 0.56 KMF
Thursday, June 17, 20211 CLP = 0.556 KMF
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 CLP = 0.558 KMF
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 CLP = 0.564 KMF
Monday, June 14, 20211 CLP = 0.56 KMF
Friday, June 11, 20211 CLP = 0.562 KMF
Thursday, June 10, 20211 CLP = 0.56 KMF
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 CLP = 0.563 KMF
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 CLP = 0.564 KMF
Monday, June 7, 20211 CLP = 0.563 KMF
Friday, June 4, 20211 CLP = 0.561 KMF
Thursday, June 3, 20211 CLP = 0.56 KMF
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 CLP = 0.553 KMF
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 CLP = 0.559 KMF
Monday, May 31, 20211 CLP = 0.557 KMF
Friday, May 28, 20211 CLP = 0.557 KMF
Thursday, May 27, 20211 CLP = 0.552 KMF