Historical quotes: KYD - IDR

Cayman Islands dollar Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 KYD = 17243.9 IDR
Friday, November 27, 20201 KYD = 17020.23 IDR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 KYD = 17304.21 IDR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 KYD = 17297.22 IDR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 KYD = 17341.36 IDR
Monday, November 23, 20201 KYD = 17329.38 IDR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 KYD = 17347.56 IDR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 KYD = 17347.56 IDR
Friday, November 20, 20201 KYD = 17379.79 IDR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 KYD = 17275.4 IDR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 KYD = 17175.66 IDR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 KYD = 17279.09 IDR
Monday, November 16, 20201 KYD = 17309.89 IDR
Sunday, November 15, 20201 KYD = 17340.24 IDR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 KYD = 17340.24 IDR
Friday, November 13, 20201 KYD = 17311.13 IDR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 KYD = 16998.79 IDR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 KYD = 17209.2 IDR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 KYD = 17448.84 IDR
Monday, November 9, 20201 KYD = 17397.38 IDR
Sunday, November 8, 20201 KYD = 17460.98 IDR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 KYD = 17460.98 IDR
Friday, November 6, 20201 KYD = 17459.25 IDR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 KYD = 17603.65 IDR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 KYD = 17816.24 IDR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 KYD = 17890.04 IDR
Monday, November 2, 20201 KYD = 17871.74 IDR
Sunday, November 1, 20201 KYD = 17908.54 IDR
Saturday, October 31, 20201 KYD = 17908.54 IDR
Friday, October 30, 20201 KYD = 18101.42 IDR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 KYD = 18097.56 IDR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 KYD = 17955.27 IDR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 KYD = 18035.3 IDR
Monday, October 26, 20201 KYD = 17931.64 IDR
Sunday, October 25, 20201 KYD = 17969.51 IDR
Saturday, October 24, 20201 KYD = 17969.51 IDR
Friday, October 23, 20201 KYD = 17926.56 IDR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 KYD = 17931.04 IDR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 KYD = 17990.96 IDR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 KYD = 18016.78 IDR
Monday, October 19, 20201 KYD = 18003.7 IDR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 KYD = 18003.66 IDR
Saturday, October 17, 20201 KYD = 18003.66 IDR
Friday, October 16, 20201 KYD = 17946.82 IDR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 KYD = 17983.44 IDR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 KYD = 18118.02 IDR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 KYD = 17739.05 IDR
Monday, October 12, 20201 KYD = 17995.1 IDR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 KYD = 17969.51 IDR
Friday, October 9, 20201 KYD = 17970.22 IDR