Historical quotes: KYD - IDR

Cayman Islands dollar Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 KYD = 17626.83 IDR
Monday, August 2, 20211 KYD = 17704.84 IDR
Friday, July 30, 20211 KYD = 17694.89 IDR
Thursday, July 29, 20211 KYD = 17714.44 IDR
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 KYD = 17829.45 IDR
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 KYD = 17787.94 IDR
Monday, July 26, 20211 KYD = 17756.8 IDR
Friday, July 23, 20211 KYD = 17814.01 IDR
Thursday, July 22, 20211 KYD = 17807.4 IDR
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 KYD = 17907.67 IDR
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 KYD = 17994.13 IDR
Monday, July 19, 20211 KYD = 17755.31 IDR
Friday, July 16, 20211 KYD = 17839.6 IDR
Thursday, July 15, 20211 KYD = 17735.65 IDR
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 KYD = 17804.18 IDR
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 KYD = 17837.15 IDR
Monday, July 12, 20211 KYD = 17814.77 IDR
Friday, July 9, 20211 KYD = 17910.25 IDR
Thursday, July 8, 20211 KYD = 17846.54 IDR
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 KYD = 17844.18 IDR
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 KYD = 17753.91 IDR
Monday, July 5, 20211 KYD = 17849.16 IDR
Friday, July 2, 20211 KYD = 17857.55 IDR
Thursday, July 1, 20211 KYD = 17875.72 IDR
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 KYD = 17910.7 IDR
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 KYD = 17778.24 IDR
Monday, June 28, 20211 KYD = 17648.14 IDR
Friday, June 25, 20211 KYD = 17772.23 IDR
Thursday, June 24, 20211 KYD = 17652.32 IDR
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 KYD = 17753.04 IDR
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 KYD = 17622.97 IDR
Monday, June 21, 20211 KYD = 17592.75 IDR
Saturday, June 19, 20211 KYD = 17524.39 IDR
Friday, June 18, 20211 KYD = 17825.5 IDR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 KYD = 17709.24 IDR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 KYD = 17483.01 IDR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 KYD = 17462.43 IDR
Monday, June 14, 20211 KYD = 17346.95 IDR
Friday, June 11, 20211 KYD = 17444.94 IDR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 KYD = 17505.2 IDR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 KYD = 17488.79 IDR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 KYD = 17441.85 IDR
Monday, June 7, 20211 KYD = 17495.65 IDR
Friday, June 4, 20211 KYD = 17584.03 IDR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 KYD = 17493.82 IDR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 KYD = 17441.99 IDR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 KYD = 17437.95 IDR
Monday, May 31, 20211 KYD = 17482.55 IDR
Friday, May 28, 20211 KYD = 17525.52 IDR
Thursday, May 27, 20211 KYD = 17505.02 IDR