Historical quotes: CAD - GTQ

Canadian dollar Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 CAD = 6.03 GTQ
Thursday, January 21, 20211 CAD = 6.04 GTQ
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 CAD = 5.99 GTQ
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 CAD = 5.98 GTQ
Monday, January 18, 20211 CAD = 6 GTQ
Friday, January 15, 20211 CAD = 6.04 GTQ
Thursday, January 14, 20211 CAD = 6.01 GTQ
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 CAD = 6.01 GTQ
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 CAD = 5.98 GTQ
Monday, January 11, 20211 CAD = 6.01 GTQ
Friday, January 8, 20211 CAD = 6.02 GTQ
Thursday, January 7, 20211 CAD = 6.02 GTQ
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 CAD = 6.03 GTQ
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 CAD = 5.97 GTQ
Monday, January 4, 20211 CAD = 6.03 GTQ
Friday, January 1, 20211 CAD = 6.18 GTQ
Thursday, December 31, 20201 CAD = 5.99 GTQ
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 CAD = 5.95 GTQ
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 CAD = 5.95 GTQ
Monday, December 28, 20201 CAD = 5.95 GTQ
Friday, December 25, 20201 CAD = 5.94 GTQ
Thursday, December 24, 20201 CAD = 5.94 GTQ
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 CAD = 5.92 GTQ
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 CAD = 5.94 GTQ
Monday, December 21, 20201 CAD = 5.96 GTQ
Friday, December 18, 20201 CAD = 6 GTQ
Thursday, December 17, 20201 CAD = 5.99 GTQ
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 CAD = 6.01 GTQ
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 CAD = 5.99 GTQ
Monday, December 14, 20201 CAD = 5.99 GTQ
Friday, December 11, 20201 CAD = 6 GTQ
Thursday, December 10, 20201 CAD = 5.96 GTQ
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 CAD = 5.97 GTQ
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 CAD = 5.98 GTQ
Monday, December 7, 20201 CAD = 5.99 GTQ
Friday, December 4, 20201 CAD = 5.95 GTQ
Thursday, December 3, 20201 CAD = 5.92 GTQ
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 CAD = 5.91 GTQ
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 CAD = 5.89 GTQ
Monday, November 30, 20201 CAD = 5.89 GTQ
Saturday, November 28, 20201 CAD = 6.02 GTQ
Friday, November 27, 20201 CAD = 5.86 GTQ
Thursday, November 26, 20201 CAD = 5.86 GTQ
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 CAD = 5.86 GTQ
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 CAD = 5.83 GTQ
Monday, November 23, 20201 CAD = 5.82 GTQ
Sunday, November 22, 20201 CAD = 5.95 GTQ
Saturday, November 21, 20201 CAD = 5.94 GTQ
Friday, November 20, 20201 CAD = 5.82 GTQ
Thursday, November 19, 20201 CAD = 5.82 GTQ