Historical quotes: KHR - GEL

Cambodian Riel Georgian Lari

DateValue
Thursday, January 16, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Monday, January 13, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Sunday, January 12, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Thursday, January 9, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Monday, January 6, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Sunday, January 5, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Thursday, January 2, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Monday, December 30, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Sunday, December 29, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Thursday, December 26, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Monday, December 23, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Sunday, December 22, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Thursday, December 19, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Monday, December 16, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Sunday, December 15, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Thursday, December 12, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Monday, December 9, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Sunday, December 8, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Thursday, December 5, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Monday, December 2, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Sunday, December 1, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Thursday, November 28, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Monday, November 25, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Sunday, November 24, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Thursday, November 21, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Monday, November 18, 20191 KHR = 0.0008 GEL
Sunday, November 17, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Thursday, November 14, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Monday, November 11, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL
Sunday, November 10, 20191 KHR = 0.0007 GEL