Historical quotes: BGN - NZD

Bulgarian lev New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 BGN = 0.917 NZD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BGN = 0.915 NZD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BGN = 0.911 NZD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BGN = 0.916 NZD
Monday, May 25, 20201 BGN = 0.915 NZD
Friday, May 22, 20201 BGN = 0.919 NZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BGN = 0.917 NZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BGN = 0.923 NZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BGN = 0.928 NZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 BGN = 0.937 NZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 BGN = 0.924 NZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BGN = 0.926 NZD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BGN = 0.917 NZD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BGN = 0.914 NZD
Monday, May 11, 20201 BGN = 0.906 NZD
Friday, May 8, 20201 BGN = 0.915 NZD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BGN = 0.924 NZD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BGN = 0.921 NZD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BGN = 0.927 NZD
Monday, May 4, 20201 BGN = 0.935 NZD
Friday, May 1, 20201 BGN = 0.92 NZD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BGN = 0.91 NZD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BGN = 0.916 NZD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BGN = 0.924 NZD
Monday, April 27, 20201 BGN = 0.923 NZD
Friday, April 24, 20201 BGN = 0.923 NZD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BGN = 0.939 NZD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BGN = 0.936 NZD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BGN = 0.923 NZD
Monday, April 20, 20201 BGN = 0.927 NZD
Friday, April 17, 20201 BGN = 0.931 NZD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BGN = 0.934 NZD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BGN = 0.926 NZD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BGN = 0.921 NZD
Monday, April 13, 20201 BGN = 0.924 NZD
Friday, April 10, 20201 BGN = 0.925 NZD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BGN = 0.927 NZD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BGN = 0.939 NZD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BGN = 0.932 NZD
Monday, April 6, 20201 BGN = 0.95 NZD
Friday, April 3, 20201 BGN = 0.943 NZD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BGN = 0.947 NZD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BGN = 0.951 NZD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BGN = 0.943 NZD
Monday, March 30, 20201 BGN = 0.943 NZD
Friday, March 27, 20201 BGN = 0.949 NZD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 BGN = 0.963 NZD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 BGN = 0.952 NZD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 BGN = 0.962 NZD
Monday, March 23, 20201 BGN = 0.978 NZD