Historical quotes: BGN - CLP

Bulgarian lev Chilean Peso

DateValue
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BGN = 444.45 CLP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BGN = 455.22 CLP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BGN = 457.41 CLP
Monday, December 2, 20191 BGN = 485.85 CLP
Friday, November 29, 20191 BGN = 469 CLP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BGN = 463.45 CLP
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BGN = 452.68 CLP
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 BGN = 469.23 CLP
Monday, November 25, 20191 BGN = 454.3 CLP
Friday, November 22, 20191 BGN = 453.48 CLP
Thursday, November 21, 20191 BGN = 451.48 CLP
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 BGN = 449.63 CLP
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 BGN = 442.11 CLP
Monday, November 18, 20191 BGN = 440.29 CLP
Friday, November 15, 20191 BGN = 455.28 CLP
Thursday, November 14, 20191 BGN = 450.25 CLP
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 BGN = 441.77 CLP
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 BGN = 432.32 CLP
Monday, November 11, 20191 BGN = 423.58 CLP
Friday, November 8, 20191 BGN = 418.94 CLP
Thursday, November 7, 20191 BGN = 421.49 CLP
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 BGN = 425.63 CLP
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 BGN = 425.06 CLP
Monday, November 4, 20191 BGN = 426.54 CLP
Friday, November 1, 20191 BGN = 426.71 CLP
Thursday, October 31, 20191 BGN = 424.61 CLP
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 BGN = 415.55 CLP
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 BGN = 413.45 CLP
Monday, October 28, 20191 BGN = 415.04 CLP
Friday, October 25, 20191 BGN = 413.74 CLP
Thursday, October 24, 20191 BGN = 415.05 CLP
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 BGN = 414.07 CLP
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 BGN = 415.58 CLP
Monday, October 21, 20191 BGN = 407.99 CLP
Friday, October 18, 20191 BGN = 406.37 CLP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BGN = 408.33 CLP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BGN = 405.45 CLP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BGN = 404.4 CLP
Monday, October 14, 20191 BGN = 402.92 CLP
Friday, October 11, 20191 BGN = 406.24 CLP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BGN = 408.97 CLP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BGN = 408.31 CLP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BGN = 405.56 CLP
Monday, October 7, 20191 BGN = 402.95 CLP
Friday, October 4, 20191 BGN = 404.32 CLP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BGN = 408.33 CLP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BGN = 409.84 CLP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BGN = 407.67 CLP
Monday, September 30, 20191 BGN = 408.23 CLP
Friday, September 27, 20191 BGN = 407.43 CLP