Historical quotes: BND - TTD

Brunei dollar Trinidad & Tobago Dollar

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 BND = 5.09 TTD
Thursday, January 21, 20211 BND = 5.1 TTD
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 BND = 5.09 TTD
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 BND = 5.07 TTD
Monday, January 18, 20211 BND = 5.09 TTD
Friday, January 15, 20211 BND = 5.1 TTD
Thursday, January 14, 20211 BND = 5.1 TTD
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 BND = 5.1 TTD
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 BND = 5.1 TTD
Monday, January 11, 20211 BND = 5.12 TTD
Friday, January 8, 20211 BND = 5.11 TTD
Thursday, January 7, 20211 BND = 5.15 TTD
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 BND = 5.14 TTD
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 BND = 5.12 TTD
Monday, January 4, 20211 BND = 5.1 TTD
Friday, January 1, 20211 BND = 5.1 TTD
Thursday, December 31, 20201 BND = 5.09 TTD
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 BND = 5.1 TTD
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 BND = 5.09 TTD
Monday, December 28, 20201 BND = 5.1 TTD
Friday, December 25, 20201 BND = 5.1 TTD
Thursday, December 24, 20201 BND = 5.08 TTD
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 BND = 5.08 TTD
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 BND = 5.07 TTD
Monday, December 21, 20201 BND = 5.11 TTD
Friday, December 18, 20201 BND = 5.11 TTD
Thursday, December 17, 20201 BND = 5.1 TTD
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 BND = 5.08 TTD
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 BND = 5.08 TTD
Monday, December 14, 20201 BND = 5.06 TTD
Friday, December 11, 20201 BND = 5.06 TTD
Thursday, December 10, 20201 BND = 5.07 TTD
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 BND = 5.06 TTD
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 BND = 5.07 TTD
Monday, December 7, 20201 BND = 5.09 TTD
Friday, December 4, 20201 BND = 5.07 TTD
Thursday, December 3, 20201 BND = 5.06 TTD
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 BND = 5.05 TTD
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 BND = 5.07 TTD
Monday, November 30, 20201 BND = 5.05 TTD
Saturday, November 28, 20201 BND = 5.03 TTD
Friday, November 27, 20201 BND = 5.05 TTD
Thursday, November 26, 20201 BND = 5.04 TTD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 BND = 5.04 TTD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 BND = 5.05 TTD
Monday, November 23, 20201 BND = 5.04 TTD
Sunday, November 22, 20201 BND = 5.03 TTD
Saturday, November 21, 20201 BND = 5.03 TTD
Friday, November 20, 20201 BND = 5.03 TTD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 BND = 5.06 TTD