Historical quotes: GBP - RSD

Pound sterling Serbian Dinar

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 135.24 RSD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 133.62 RSD
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 134.21 RSD
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 132.13 RSD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 130 RSD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 130.29 RSD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 130.98 RSD
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 131.63 RSD
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 131.52 RSD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 131.71 RSD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 131.99 RSD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 132.11 RSD
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 131.86 RSD
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 131.99 RSD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 132.04 RSD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 132.64 RSD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 132.4 RSD
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 132.94 RSD
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 132.58 RSD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 132.35 RSD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 132.1 RSD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 132.15 RSD
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 132.88 RSD
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 130.62 RSD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 131.03 RSD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 130.8 RSD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 130.66 RSD
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 129.62 RSD
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 130.74 RSD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 129.76 RSD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 128.97 RSD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 128.87 RSD
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 130.08 RSD
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 129.01 RSD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 129.17 RSD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 129.76 RSD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 129.14 RSD
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 128.57 RSD
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 129.77 RSD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 128.32 RSD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 128.47 RSD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GBP = 128.24 RSD
Monday, August 19, 20191 GBP = 128.6 RSD
Friday, August 16, 20191 GBP = 127.57 RSD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 GBP = 126.82 RSD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 GBP = 126.44 RSD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 GBP = 126.17 RSD
Monday, August 12, 20191 GBP = 126.09 RSD
Friday, August 9, 20191 GBP = 127.11 RSD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 GBP = 127.36 RSD