Historical quotes: GBP - RSD

Pound sterling Serbian Dinar

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 130.48 RSD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 130.27 RSD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 131.42 RSD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 130.98 RSD
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 130.83 RSD
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 130.64 RSD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 130.41 RSD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 131.26 RSD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 130.78 RSD
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 130.77 RSD
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 132.7 RSD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 132.41 RSD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 132.21 RSD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 133.5 RSD
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 134.05 RSD
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 133.66 RSD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 133.58 RSD
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 134.37 RSD
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 133.54 RSD
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 133.16 RSD
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 134.52 RSD
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 134.31 RSD
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 134.43 RSD
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 134.43 RSD
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 133.82 RSD
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 134.23 RSD
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 133.53 RSD
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 132.59 RSD
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 133.92 RSD
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 134.4 RSD
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 134.56 RSD
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 134.37 RSD
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 134.51 RSD
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 134.14 RSD
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 133.46 RSD
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 133.4 RSD
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GBP = 133.5 RSD
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GBP = 132.53 RSD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GBP = 132.66 RSD
Monday, April 6, 20201 GBP = 132.32 RSD
Friday, April 3, 20201 GBP = 133.69 RSD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GBP = 132.23 RSD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GBP = 131.57 RSD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GBP = 131.21 RSD
Monday, March 30, 20201 GBP = 130.63 RSD
Friday, March 27, 20201 GBP = 129.14 RSD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GBP = 127.22 RSD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 GBP = 127.69 RSD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 GBP = 126.06 RSD
Monday, March 23, 20201 GBP = 127.07 RSD