Historical quotes: BWP - NZD

Botswana pula New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 BWP = 0.144 NZD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BWP = 0.147 NZD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BWP = 0.147 NZD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BWP = 0.147 NZD
Monday, October 14, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Friday, October 11, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Monday, October 7, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Friday, October 4, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BWP = 0.147 NZD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Monday, September 30, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Friday, September 27, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BWP = 0.147 NZD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BWP = 0.148 NZD
Monday, September 23, 20191 BWP = 0.149 NZD
Friday, September 20, 20191 BWP = 0.148 NZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BWP = 0.148 NZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BWP = 0.147 NZD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BWP = 0.147 NZD
Monday, September 16, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Friday, September 13, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Monday, September 9, 20191 BWP = 0.146 NZD
Friday, September 6, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BWP = 0.144 NZD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Monday, September 2, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Friday, August 30, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BWP = 0.144 NZD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BWP = 0.144 NZD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BWP = 0.145 NZD
Monday, August 26, 20191 BWP = 0.147 NZD
Friday, August 23, 20191 BWP = 0.143 NZD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 BWP = 0.143 NZD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 BWP = 0.142 NZD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 BWP = 0.143 NZD
Monday, August 19, 20191 BWP = 0.143 NZD
Friday, August 16, 20191 BWP = 0.142 NZD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 BWP = 0.143 NZD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 BWP = 0.142 NZD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 BWP = 0.142 NZD
Monday, August 12, 20191 BWP = 0.142 NZD