Historical quotes: BWP - INR

Botswana pula Indian Rupee

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 BWP = 6.53 INR
Monday, October 21, 20191 BWP = 6.54 INR
Friday, October 18, 20191 BWP = 6.64 INR
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BWP = 6.62 INR
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BWP = 6.65 INR
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BWP = 6.64 INR
Monday, October 14, 20191 BWP = 6.56 INR
Friday, October 11, 20191 BWP = 6.51 INR
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BWP = 6.54 INR
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BWP = 6.51 INR
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BWP = 6.55 INR
Monday, October 7, 20191 BWP = 6.5 INR
Friday, October 4, 20191 BWP = 6.51 INR
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BWP = 6.51 INR
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BWP = 6.54 INR
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BWP = 6.49 INR
Monday, September 30, 20191 BWP = 6.48 INR
Friday, September 27, 20191 BWP = 6.53 INR
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BWP = 6.57 INR
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BWP = 6.6 INR
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BWP = 6.58 INR
Monday, September 23, 20191 BWP = 6.64 INR
Friday, September 20, 20191 BWP = 6.69 INR
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BWP = 6.68 INR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BWP = 6.69 INR
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BWP = 6.7 INR
Monday, September 16, 20191 BWP = 6.63 INR
Friday, September 13, 20191 BWP = 6.64 INR
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BWP = 6.66 INR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BWP = 6.69 INR
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BWP = 6.72 INR
Monday, September 9, 20191 BWP = 6.72 INR
Friday, September 6, 20191 BWP = 6.69 INR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BWP = 6.65 INR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BWP = 6.63 INR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BWP = 6.57 INR
Monday, September 2, 20191 BWP = 6.56 INR
Friday, August 30, 20191 BWP = 6.54 INR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BWP = 6.58 INR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BWP = 6.55 INR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BWP = 6.67 INR
Monday, August 26, 20191 BWP = 6.67 INR
Friday, August 23, 20191 BWP = 6.58 INR
Thursday, August 22, 20191 BWP = 6.55 INR
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 BWP = 6.56 INR
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 BWP = 6.61 INR
Monday, August 19, 20191 BWP = 6.53 INR
Friday, August 16, 20191 BWP = 6.56 INR
Thursday, August 15, 20191 BWP = 6.57 INR
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 BWP = 6.51 INR