Historical quotes: BOB - STD

Bolivian boliviano São Tomé and Príncipe dobra

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 BOB = 2969.8 STD
Thursday, January 23, 20201 BOB = 2970.17 STD
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 BOB = 2969.7 STD
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 BOB = 2965.3 STD
Monday, January 20, 20201 BOB = 2969.65 STD
Friday, January 17, 20201 BOB = 2969.97 STD
Thursday, January 16, 20201 BOB = 2970.18 STD
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 BOB = 2968.6 STD
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 BOB = 2969.5 STD
Monday, January 13, 20201 BOB = 2976.89 STD
Friday, January 10, 20201 BOB = 2970.64 STD
Thursday, January 9, 20201 BOB = 2969.96 STD
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 BOB = 2968.52 STD
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 BOB = 2967.75 STD
Monday, January 6, 20201 BOB = 2969.52 STD
Friday, January 3, 20201 BOB = 2974.2 STD
Thursday, January 2, 20201 BOB = 2957.98 STD
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 BOB = 2973.81 STD
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 BOB = 2973.17 STD
Monday, December 30, 20191 BOB = 2973.83 STD
Friday, December 27, 20191 BOB = 2974.01 STD
Thursday, December 26, 20191 BOB = 2972.85 STD
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 BOB = 2969.91 STD
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 BOB = 2969.61 STD
Monday, December 23, 20191 BOB = 2970.28 STD
Friday, December 20, 20191 BOB = 2970.75 STD
Thursday, December 19, 20191 BOB = 2969.31 STD
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 BOB = 2966.81 STD
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 BOB = 2969.56 STD
Monday, December 16, 20191 BOB = 2969.84 STD
Friday, December 13, 20191 BOB = 2969.54 STD
Thursday, December 12, 20191 BOB = 2969.03 STD
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 BOB = 2969 STD
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 BOB = 2969.61 STD
Monday, December 9, 20191 BOB = 2969.61 STD
Friday, December 6, 20191 BOB = 2970.73 STD
Thursday, December 5, 20191 BOB = 2971.19 STD
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 BOB = 2969.86 STD
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 BOB = 2969.55 STD
Monday, December 2, 20191 BOB = 2976.27 STD
Friday, November 29, 20191 BOB = 2970.22 STD
Thursday, November 28, 20191 BOB = 2969.61 STD
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 BOB = 2970.05 STD
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 BOB = 2970.4 STD
Monday, November 25, 20191 BOB = 2970.26 STD
Friday, November 22, 20191 BOB = 2969.3 STD
Thursday, November 21, 20191 BOB = 2970.2 STD
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 BOB = 2970.21 STD
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 BOB = 2969.79 STD
Monday, November 18, 20191 BOB = 2975.34 STD