Historical quotes: BOB - NZD

Bolivian boliviano New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Thursday, September 24, 20201 BOB = 0.225 NZD
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 BOB = 0.224 NZD
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 BOB = 0.223 NZD
Monday, September 21, 20201 BOB = 0.22 NZD
Sunday, September 20, 20201 BOB = 0.217 NZD
Friday, September 18, 20201 BOB = 0.219 NZD
Thursday, September 17, 20201 BOB = 0.221 NZD
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 BOB = 0.221 NZD
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 BOB = 0.222 NZD
Monday, September 14, 20201 BOB = 0.222 NZD
Sunday, September 13, 20201 BOB = 0.219 NZD
Friday, September 11, 20201 BOB = 0.223 NZD
Thursday, September 10, 20201 BOB = 0.222 NZD
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 BOB = 0.224 NZD
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 BOB = 0.222 NZD
Monday, September 7, 20201 BOB = 0.221 NZD
Sunday, September 6, 20201 BOB = 0.218 NZD
Friday, September 4, 20201 BOB = 0.222 NZD
Thursday, September 3, 20201 BOB = 0.219 NZD
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 BOB = 0.219 NZD
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 BOB = 0.221 NZD
Monday, August 31, 20201 BOB = 0.22 NZD
Sunday, August 30, 20201 BOB = 0.218 NZD
Friday, August 28, 20201 BOB = 0.223 NZD
Thursday, August 27, 20201 BOB = 0.224 NZD
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 BOB = 0.227 NZD
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 BOB = 0.227 NZD
Monday, August 24, 20201 BOB = 0.227 NZD
Sunday, August 23, 20201 BOB = 0.224 NZD
Friday, August 21, 20201 BOB = 0.227 NZD
Thursday, August 20, 20201 BOB = 0.227 NZD
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 BOB = 0.225 NZD
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 BOB = 0.227 NZD
Monday, August 17, 20201 BOB = 0.227 NZD
Sunday, August 16, 20201 BOB = 0.224 NZD
Friday, August 14, 20201 BOB = 0.227 NZD
Thursday, August 13, 20201 BOB = 0.226 NZD
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 BOB = 0.226 NZD
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 BOB = 0.225 NZD
Monday, August 10, 20201 BOB = 0.224 NZD
Sunday, August 9, 20201 BOB = 0.222 NZD
Friday, August 7, 20201 BOB = 0.222 NZD
Thursday, August 6, 20201 BOB = 0.223 NZD
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 BOB = 0.223 NZD
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 BOB = 0.225 NZD
Monday, August 3, 20201 BOB = 0.223 NZD
Sunday, August 2, 20201 BOB = 0.221 NZD
Friday, July 31, 20201 BOB = 0.222 NZD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 BOB = 0.223 NZD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 BOB = 0.223 NZD