Historical quotes: BOB - NZD

Bolivian boliviano New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Monday, March 30, 20201 BOB = 0.244 NZD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 BOB = 0.244 NZD
Friday, March 27, 20201 BOB = 0.249 NZD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 BOB = 0.257 NZD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 BOB = 0.255 NZD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 BOB = 0.262 NZD
Monday, March 23, 20201 BOB = 0.265 NZD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 BOB = 0.262 NZD
Friday, March 20, 20201 BOB = 0.263 NZD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 BOB = 0.26 NZD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 BOB = 0.251 NZD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 BOB = 0.247 NZD
Monday, March 16, 20201 BOB = 0.247 NZD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 BOB = 0.244 NZD
Friday, March 13, 20201 BOB = 0.244 NZD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 BOB = 0.237 NZD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 BOB = 0.238 NZD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 BOB = 0.235 NZD
Monday, March 9, 20201 BOB = 0.235 NZD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 BOB = 0.232 NZD
Friday, March 6, 20201 BOB = 0.236 NZD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 BOB = 0.236 NZD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 BOB = 0.237 NZD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 BOB = 0.237 NZD
Monday, March 2, 20201 BOB = 0.239 NZD
Sunday, March 1, 20201 BOB = 0.236 NZD
Friday, February 28, 20201 BOB = 0.235 NZD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 BOB = 0.236 NZD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BOB = 0.235 NZD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 BOB = 0.234 NZD
Monday, February 24, 20201 BOB = 0.235 NZD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 BOB = 0.231 NZD
Friday, February 21, 20201 BOB = 0.235 NZD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 BOB = 0.233 NZD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 BOB = 0.232 NZD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 BOB = 0.231 NZD
Monday, February 17, 20201 BOB = 0.231 NZD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 BOB = 0.227 NZD
Friday, February 14, 20201 BOB = 0.231 NZD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 BOB = 0.23 NZD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 BOB = 0.232 NZD
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 BOB = 0.233 NZD
Monday, February 10, 20201 BOB = 0.232 NZD
Sunday, February 9, 20201 BOB = 0.228 NZD
Friday, February 7, 20201 BOB = 0.23 NZD
Thursday, February 6, 20201 BOB = 0.229 NZD
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 BOB = 0.229 NZD
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 BOB = 0.23 NZD
Monday, February 3, 20201 BOB = 0.23 NZD
Sunday, February 2, 20201 BOB = 0.226 NZD