Historical quotes: BTC - GTQ

Bitcoin Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Saturday, July 11, 20201 BTC = 71148.73 GTQ
Friday, July 10, 20201 BTC = 69586.67 GTQ
Thursday, July 9, 20201 BTC = 69647.78 GTQ
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 BTC = 70946.04 GTQ
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 BTC = 69655.93 GTQ
Monday, July 6, 20201 BTC = 70298.13 GTQ
Friday, July 3, 20201 BTC = 68400.09 GTQ
Thursday, July 2, 20201 BTC = 68412.18 GTQ
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 BTC = 69651.3 GTQ
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 BTC = 69066.7 GTQ
Monday, June 29, 20201 BTC = 68984.77 GTQ
Sunday, June 28, 20201 BTC = 70346.32 GTQ
Friday, June 26, 20201 BTC = 68980.09 GTQ
Thursday, June 25, 20201 BTC = 69585.37 GTQ
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 BTC = 70406.54 GTQ
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 BTC = 72426.35 GTQ
Monday, June 22, 20201 BTC = 72333.56 GTQ
Sunday, June 21, 20201 BTC = 71819.08 GTQ
Friday, June 19, 20201 BTC = 69685.83 GTQ
Thursday, June 18, 20201 BTC = 71000.66 GTQ
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 BTC = 71676.86 GTQ
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 BTC = 71711.52 GTQ
Monday, June 15, 20201 BTC = 70912.45 GTQ
Friday, June 12, 20201 BTC = 71600.1 GTQ
Thursday, June 11, 20201 BTC = 70206.36 GTQ
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 BTC = 74388.32 GTQ
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 BTC = 73542.06 GTQ
Monday, June 8, 20201 BTC = 73558.63 GTQ
Sunday, June 7, 20201 BTC = 74810.7 GTQ
Friday, June 5, 20201 BTC = 72887.57 GTQ
Thursday, June 4, 20201 BTC = 73576.86 GTQ
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 BTC = 72202.02 GTQ
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 BTC = 71516.57 GTQ
Monday, June 1, 20201 BTC = 76600.1 GTQ
Sunday, May 31, 20201 BTC = 72730.3 GTQ
Friday, May 29, 20201 BTC = 70899.91 GTQ
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BTC = 71384.86 GTQ
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BTC = 68860.83 GTQ
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BTC = 66442.12 GTQ
Monday, May 25, 20201 BTC = 66996.79 GTQ
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BTC = 69590.57 GTQ
Friday, May 22, 20201 BTC = 68877.16 GTQ
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BTC = 68279.73 GTQ
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BTC = 71758.38 GTQ
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BTC = 72980.58 GTQ
Monday, May 18, 20201 BTC = 72926.41 GTQ
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BTC = 74511.75 GTQ
Friday, May 15, 20201 BTC = 70266.36 GTQ
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BTC = 72962.82 GTQ
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BTC = 69573.7 GTQ