Historical quotes: BMD - RWF

Bermudian dollar Rwandan franc

DateValue
Friday, September 18, 20201 BMD = 944.65 RWF
Thursday, September 17, 20201 BMD = 941 RWF
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 BMD = 940 RWF
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 BMD = 940 RWF
Monday, September 14, 20201 BMD = 961 RWF
Sunday, September 13, 20201 BMD = 943.11 RWF
Friday, September 11, 20201 BMD = 940 RWF
Thursday, September 10, 20201 BMD = 941 RWF
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 BMD = 940 RWF
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 BMD = 955.09 RWF
Monday, September 7, 20201 BMD = 936 RWF
Sunday, September 6, 20201 BMD = 941.58 RWF
Friday, September 4, 20201 BMD = 935 RWF
Thursday, September 3, 20201 BMD = 954.6 RWF
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 BMD = 954.26 RWF
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 BMD = 953.65 RWF
Monday, August 31, 20201 BMD = 954.37 RWF
Sunday, August 30, 20201 BMD = 940.22 RWF
Friday, August 28, 20201 BMD = 954.24 RWF
Thursday, August 27, 20201 BMD = 953.61 RWF
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 BMD = 953.52 RWF
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 BMD = 953.86 RWF
Monday, August 24, 20201 BMD = 953.98 RWF
Sunday, August 23, 20201 BMD = 938.86 RWF
Friday, August 21, 20201 BMD = 953.96 RWF
Thursday, August 20, 20201 BMD = 952.97 RWF
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 BMD = 950.47 RWF
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 BMD = 955 RWF
Monday, August 17, 20201 BMD = 952.62 RWF
Sunday, August 16, 20201 BMD = 937.61 RWF
Friday, August 14, 20201 BMD = 955 RWF
Thursday, August 13, 20201 BMD = 950 RWF
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 BMD = 950 RWF
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 BMD = 945 RWF
Monday, August 10, 20201 BMD = 949.46 RWF
Sunday, August 9, 20201 BMD = 935.36 RWF
Saturday, August 8, 20201 BMD = 935.36 RWF
Friday, August 7, 20201 BMD = 945 RWF
Thursday, August 6, 20201 BMD = 946.34 RWF
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 BMD = 940 RWF
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 BMD = 940 RWF
Monday, August 3, 20201 BMD = 940 RWF
Sunday, August 2, 20201 BMD = 934.34 RWF
Saturday, August 1, 20201 BMD = 934.34 RWF
Friday, July 31, 20201 BMD = 945 RWF
Thursday, July 30, 20201 BMD = 940 RWF
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 BMD = 945 RWF
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 BMD = 945 RWF
Monday, July 27, 20201 BMD = 950 RWF
Sunday, July 26, 20201 BMD = 933.08 RWF