Historical quotes: BZD - DZD

Belize dollar Algerian dinar

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 BZD = 59.78 DZD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BZD = 60.67 DZD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BZD = 60.63 DZD
Monday, October 14, 20191 BZD = 60.68 DZD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BZD = 59.99 DZD
Friday, October 11, 20191 BZD = 60.71 DZD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BZD = 60.86 DZD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BZD = 60.94 DZD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BZD = 60.91 DZD
Monday, October 7, 20191 BZD = 60.72 DZD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BZD = 60.23 DZD
Saturday, October 5, 20191 BZD = 60.11 DZD
Friday, October 4, 20191 BZD = 60.92 DZD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BZD = 61.06 DZD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BZD = 61.09 DZD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BZD = 60.85 DZD
Monday, September 30, 20191 BZD = 61.03 DZD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BZD = 60.23 DZD
Friday, September 27, 20191 BZD = 60.99 DZD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BZD = 60.82 DZD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BZD = 60.8 DZD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BZD = 60.46 DZD
Monday, September 23, 20191 BZD = 60.71 DZD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BZD = 59.97 DZD
Saturday, September 21, 20191 BZD = 59.98 DZD
Friday, September 20, 20191 BZD = 60.6 DZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BZD = 60.74 DZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BZD = 60.55 DZD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BZD = 60.78 DZD
Monday, September 16, 20191 BZD = 60.66 DZD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BZD = 59.88 DZD
Friday, September 13, 20191 BZD = 60.72 DZD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BZD = 60.72 DZD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BZD = 60.61 DZD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BZD = 60.81 DZD
Monday, September 9, 20191 BZD = 60.75 DZD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BZD = 60 DZD
Saturday, September 7, 20191 BZD = 60 DZD
Friday, September 6, 20191 BZD = 60.68 DZD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BZD = 60.77 DZD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BZD = 60.91 DZD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BZD = 60.96 DZD
Monday, September 2, 20191 BZD = 60.75 DZD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BZD = 59.88 DZD
Friday, August 30, 20191 BZD = 60.65 DZD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BZD = 60.7 DZD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BZD = 60.64 DZD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BZD = 60.6 DZD
Monday, August 26, 20191 BZD = 61.05 DZD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 BZD = 59.98 DZD