Historical quotes: BZD - DZD

Belize dollar Algerian dinar

DateValue
Thursday, August 22, 20191 BZD = 59.9 DZD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 BZD = 60.74 DZD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 BZD = 60.65 DZD
Monday, August 19, 20191 BZD = 60.64 DZD
Sunday, August 18, 20191 BZD = 59.98 DZD
Friday, August 16, 20191 BZD = 60.56 DZD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 BZD = 60.55 DZD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 BZD = 60.42 DZD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 BZD = 60.36 DZD
Monday, August 12, 20191 BZD = 60.5 DZD
Sunday, August 11, 20191 BZD = 59.72 DZD
Friday, August 9, 20191 BZD = 60.42 DZD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 BZD = 60.41 DZD
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 BZD = 60.39 DZD
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 BZD = 60.23 DZD
Monday, August 5, 20191 BZD = 60.7 DZD
Sunday, August 4, 20191 BZD = 59.98 DZD
Friday, August 2, 20191 BZD = 60.57 DZD
Thursday, August 1, 20191 BZD = 60.6 DZD
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 BZD = 60.49 DZD
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 BZD = 60.54 DZD
Monday, July 29, 20191 BZD = 60.52 DZD
Saturday, July 27, 20191 BZD = 59.82 DZD
Friday, July 26, 20191 BZD = 60.38 DZD
Thursday, July 25, 20191 BZD = 60.5 DZD
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 BZD = 60.41 DZD
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 BZD = 60.25 DZD
Monday, July 22, 20191 BZD = 60.21 DZD
Sunday, July 21, 20191 BZD = 60.21 DZD
Friday, July 19, 20191 BZD = 60.28 DZD
Thursday, July 18, 20191 BZD = 60.24 DZD
Wednesday, July 17, 20191 BZD = 60.24 DZD
Tuesday, July 16, 20191 BZD = 60.17 DZD
Monday, July 15, 20191 BZD = 60.2 DZD
Sunday, July 14, 20191 BZD = 60.2 DZD
Saturday, July 13, 20191 BZD = 59.54 DZD
Friday, July 12, 20191 BZD = 60.24 DZD
Thursday, July 11, 20191 BZD = 60.27 DZD
Wednesday, July 10, 20191 BZD = 60.4 DZD
Tuesday, July 9, 20191 BZD = 60.25 DZD
Monday, July 8, 20191 BZD = 60.16 DZD
Sunday, July 7, 20191 BZD = 60.16 DZD
Friday, July 5, 20191 BZD = 60.1 DZD
Thursday, July 4, 20191 BZD = 60.21 DZD
Wednesday, July 3, 20191 BZD = 60.03 DZD
Tuesday, July 2, 20191 BZD = 59.82 DZD
Monday, July 1, 20191 BZD = 59.9 DZD
Sunday, June 30, 20191 BZD = 59.9 DZD
Friday, June 28, 20191 BZD = 60.01 DZD
Thursday, June 27, 20191 BZD = 60.01 DZD