Historical quotes: BYN - INR

Belarusian ruble Indian Rupee

DateValue
Thursday, May 28, 20201 BYN = 31.55 INR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 BYN = 31.63 INR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 BYN = 31.73 INR
Monday, May 25, 20201 BYN = 31.73 INR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 BYN = 31.64 INR
Friday, May 22, 20201 BYN = 31.69 INR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 BYN = 31.62 INR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 BYN = 31.57 INR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 BYN = 31.1 INR
Monday, May 18, 20201 BYN = 31.05 INR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 BYN = 31.08 INR
Friday, May 15, 20201 BYN = 30.8 INR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 BYN = 30.93 INR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 BYN = 31.05 INR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 BYN = 31.33 INR
Monday, May 11, 20201 BYN = 31.06 INR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 BYN = 31.08 INR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 BYN = 31.07 INR
Friday, May 8, 20201 BYN = 31.08 INR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 BYN = 31 INR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 BYN = 31.13 INR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 BYN = 30.96 INR
Monday, May 4, 20201 BYN = 31.5 INR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 BYN = 31.43 INR
Friday, May 1, 20201 BYN = 31.34 INR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 BYN = 30.96 INR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 BYN = 31.1 INR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 BYN = 31.05 INR
Monday, April 27, 20201 BYN = 31.11 INR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 BYN = 31.13 INR
Friday, April 24, 20201 BYN = 31 INR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 BYN = 30.9 INR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 BYN = 30.93 INR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 BYN = 31.65 INR
Monday, April 20, 20201 BYN = 31.47 INR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 BYN = 31.5 INR
Friday, April 17, 20201 BYN = 31.72 INR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 BYN = 31.51 INR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 BYN = 31.03 INR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 BYN = 31.01 INR
Monday, April 13, 20201 BYN = 30.63 INR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 BYN = 30.72 INR
Friday, April 10, 20201 BYN = 30.65 INR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 BYN = 29.84 INR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 BYN = 30.1 INR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 BYN = 29.59 INR
Monday, April 6, 20201 BYN = 29.54 INR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 BYN = 29.44 INR
Friday, April 3, 20201 BYN = 29.59 INR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 BYN = 29.93 INR