Historical quotes: BSD - AFN

Bahamian dollar Afghan afghani

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 BSD = 77.5 AFN
Thursday, January 21, 20211 BSD = 77.5 AFN
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 BSD = 77.43 AFN
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 BSD = 77.87 AFN
Monday, January 18, 20211 BSD = 76.73 AFN
Friday, January 15, 20211 BSD = 77.44 AFN
Thursday, January 14, 20211 BSD = 77.46 AFN
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 BSD = 77.47 AFN
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 BSD = 77.41 AFN
Monday, January 11, 20211 BSD = 76.7 AFN
Friday, January 8, 20211 BSD = 77.42 AFN
Thursday, January 7, 20211 BSD = 77.49 AFN
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 BSD = 77.35 AFN
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 BSD = 77.48 AFN
Monday, January 4, 20211 BSD = 76.81 AFN
Friday, January 1, 20211 BSD = 77.56 AFN
Thursday, December 31, 20201 BSD = 77.54 AFN
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 BSD = 77.46 AFN
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 BSD = 77.44 AFN
Monday, December 28, 20201 BSD = 76.77 AFN
Friday, December 25, 20201 BSD = 77.43 AFN
Thursday, December 24, 20201 BSD = 77.34 AFN
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 BSD = 77.33 AFN
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 BSD = 77.4 AFN
Monday, December 21, 20201 BSD = 77.26 AFN
Friday, December 18, 20201 BSD = 77.33 AFN
Thursday, December 17, 20201 BSD = 77.33 AFN
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 BSD = 77.23 AFN
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 BSD = 77.13 AFN
Monday, December 14, 20201 BSD = 77.23 AFN
Friday, December 11, 20201 BSD = 77.11 AFN
Thursday, December 10, 20201 BSD = 77.16 AFN
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 BSD = 77.29 AFN
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 BSD = 77.11 AFN
Monday, December 7, 20201 BSD = 77.24 AFN
Friday, December 4, 20201 BSD = 77.28 AFN
Thursday, December 3, 20201 BSD = 77.15 AFN
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 BSD = 77.23 AFN
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 BSD = 77.29 AFN
Monday, November 30, 20201 BSD = 77.25 AFN
Saturday, November 28, 20201 BSD = 76.8 AFN
Friday, November 27, 20201 BSD = 76.53 AFN
Thursday, November 26, 20201 BSD = 77.16 AFN
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 BSD = 77.2 AFN
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 BSD = 77.23 AFN
Monday, November 23, 20201 BSD = 77.3 AFN
Sunday, November 22, 20201 BSD = 76.89 AFN
Saturday, November 21, 20201 BSD = 76.89 AFN
Friday, November 20, 20201 BSD = 77.25 AFN
Thursday, November 19, 20201 BSD = 77.22 AFN