Historical quotes: AZN - TTD

Azerbaijani manat Trinidad & Tobago Dollar

DateValue
Friday, April 9, 20211 AZN = 3.91 TTD
Thursday, April 8, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 AZN = 3.91 TTD
Monday, April 5, 20211 AZN = 3.91 TTD
Friday, April 2, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Thursday, April 1, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Monday, March 29, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Friday, March 19, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Thursday, March 18, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Monday, March 15, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Friday, March 12, 20211 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Thursday, March 11, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Friday, March 5, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Thursday, March 4, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Monday, March 1, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Friday, February 26, 20211 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Thursday, February 25, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Monday, February 22, 20211 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Friday, February 19, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Thursday, February 18, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Monday, February 15, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Friday, February 12, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Friday, January 22, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Thursday, January 21, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Monday, January 18, 20211 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Friday, January 15, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Thursday, January 14, 20211 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Monday, January 11, 20211 AZN = 3.94 TTD
Friday, January 8, 20211 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 AZN = 3.92 TTD
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Monday, December 21, 20201 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Friday, December 18, 20201 AZN = 3.93 TTD
Thursday, December 17, 20201 AZN = 3.93 TTD