Historical quotes: AUD - AFN

Australian dollar Afghan afghani

DateValue
Friday, January 15, 20211 AUD = 59.87 AFN
Thursday, January 14, 20211 AUD = 59.65 AFN
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 AUD = 59.88 AFN
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 AUD = 59.35 AFN
Monday, January 11, 20211 AUD = 58.97 AFN
Friday, January 8, 20211 AUD = 59.82 AFN
Thursday, January 7, 20211 AUD = 60.19 AFN
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 AUD = 59.8 AFN
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 AUD = 59.07 AFN
Monday, January 4, 20211 AUD = 59.19 AFN
Friday, January 1, 20211 AUD = 59.39 AFN
Thursday, December 31, 20201 AUD = 59.28 AFN
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 AUD = 58.6 AFN
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 AUD = 58.43 AFN
Monday, December 28, 20201 AUD = 58.13 AFN
Friday, December 25, 20201 AUD = 58.57 AFN
Thursday, December 24, 20201 AUD = 58.29 AFN
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 AUD = 58.07 AFN
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 AUD = 58.25 AFN
Monday, December 21, 20201 AUD = 58.27 AFN
Friday, December 18, 20201 AUD = 58.56 AFN
Thursday, December 17, 20201 AUD = 58.21 AFN
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 AUD = 58.03 AFN
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 AUD = 57.83 AFN
Monday, December 14, 20201 AUD = 57.99 AFN
Friday, December 11, 20201 AUD = 57.71 AFN
Thursday, December 10, 20201 AUD = 57.03 AFN
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 AUD = 56.92 AFN
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 AUD = 56.89 AFN
Monday, December 7, 20201 AUD = 57.07 AFN
Friday, December 4, 20201 AUD = 57.17 AFN
Thursday, December 3, 20201 AUD = 56.9 AFN
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 AUD = 56.69 AFN
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 AUD = 56.54 AFN
Monday, November 30, 20201 AUD = 56.83 AFN
Friday, November 27, 20201 AUD = 55.99 AFN
Thursday, November 26, 20201 AUD = 56.49 AFN
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 AUD = 56.54 AFN
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 AUD = 56.05 AFN
Monday, November 23, 20201 AUD = 56.23 AFN
Sunday, November 22, 20201 AUD = 56.16 AFN
Friday, November 20, 20201 AUD = 55.83 AFN
Thursday, November 19, 20201 AUD = 56.08 AFN
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 AUD = 56 AFN
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 AUD = 56.19 AFN
Monday, November 16, 20201 AUD = 55.92 AFN
Sunday, November 15, 20201 AUD = 55.87 AFN
Friday, November 13, 20201 AUD = 55.57 AFN
Thursday, November 12, 20201 AUD = 55.46 AFN
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 AUD = 55.92 AFN