Historical quotes: AUD - AFN

Australian dollar Afghan afghani

DateValue
Monday, April 12, 20211 AUD = 58.59 AFN
Friday, April 9, 20211 AUD = 59.44 AFN
Thursday, April 8, 20211 AUD = 59.1 AFN
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 AUD = 59.47 AFN
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 AUD = 59.25 AFN
Monday, April 5, 20211 AUD = 58.68 AFN
Friday, April 2, 20211 AUD = 58.74 AFN
Thursday, April 1, 20211 AUD = 58.47 AFN
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 AUD = 58.59 AFN
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 AUD = 58.84 AFN
Monday, March 29, 20211 AUD = 58.81 AFN
Friday, March 26, 20211 AUD = 58.47 AFN
Thursday, March 25, 20211 AUD = 58.45 AFN
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 AUD = 58.56 AFN
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 AUD = 59.72 AFN
Monday, March 22, 20211 AUD = 59.38 AFN
Friday, March 19, 20211 AUD = 59.7 AFN
Thursday, March 18, 20211 AUD = 60.16 AFN
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 AUD = 59.72 AFN
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 AUD = 59.83 AFN
Monday, March 15, 20211 AUD = 59.95 AFN
Friday, March 12, 20211 AUD = 60.28 AFN
Thursday, March 11, 20211 AUD = 59.92 AFN
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 AUD = 59.77 AFN
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 AUD = 59.26 AFN
Monday, March 8, 20211 AUD = 59.59 AFN
Friday, March 5, 20211 AUD = 59.64 AFN
Thursday, March 4, 20211 AUD = 59.89 AFN
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 AUD = 60.41 AFN
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 AUD = 60 AFN
Monday, March 1, 20211 AUD = 59.93 AFN
Friday, February 26, 20211 AUD = 61.02 AFN
Thursday, February 25, 20211 AUD = 61.42 AFN
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 AUD = 60.9 AFN
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 AUD = 60.95 AFN
Monday, February 22, 20211 AUD = 60.53 AFN
Friday, February 19, 20211 AUD = 59.81 AFN
Thursday, February 18, 20211 AUD = 59.74 AFN
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 AUD = 59.66 AFN
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 AUD = 59.54 AFN
Monday, February 15, 20211 AUD = 59.78 AFN
Friday, February 12, 20211 AUD = 59.71 AFN
Thursday, February 11, 20211 AUD = 59.49 AFN
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 AUD = 59.6 AFN
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 AUD = 59.37 AFN
Monday, February 8, 20211 AUD = 59.13 AFN
Friday, February 5, 20211 AUD = 58.54 AFN
Thursday, February 4, 20211 AUD = 58.8 AFN
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 AUD = 58.58 AFN
Tuesday, February 2, 20211 AUD = 58.79 AFN