Historical quotes: DZD - RWF

Algerian dinar Rwandan franc

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 DZD = 7.21 RWF
Thursday, May 28, 20201 DZD = 7.18 RWF
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 DZD = 7.19 RWF
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 DZD = 7.32 RWF
Monday, May 25, 20201 DZD = 7.17 RWF
Sunday, May 24, 20201 DZD = 7.19 RWF
Friday, May 22, 20201 DZD = 7.23 RWF
Thursday, May 21, 20201 DZD = 7.2 RWF
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 DZD = 7.22 RWF
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 DZD = 7.2 RWF
Monday, May 18, 20201 DZD = 7.2 RWF
Sunday, May 17, 20201 DZD = 7.18 RWF
Friday, May 15, 20201 DZD = 7.17 RWF
Thursday, May 14, 20201 DZD = 7.21 RWF
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 DZD = 7.21 RWF
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 DZD = 7.2 RWF
Monday, May 11, 20201 DZD = 7.23 RWF
Sunday, May 10, 20201 DZD = 7.18 RWF
Saturday, May 9, 20201 DZD = 7.18 RWF
Friday, May 8, 20201 DZD = 7.17 RWF
Thursday, May 7, 20201 DZD = 7.2 RWF
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 DZD = 7.18 RWF
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 DZD = 7.18 RWF
Monday, May 4, 20201 DZD = 7.23 RWF
Sunday, May 3, 20201 DZD = 7.19 RWF
Friday, May 1, 20201 DZD = 7.22 RWF
Thursday, April 30, 20201 DZD = 7.24 RWF
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 DZD = 7.19 RWF
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 DZD = 7.19 RWF
Monday, April 27, 20201 DZD = 7.23 RWF
Sunday, April 26, 20201 DZD = 7.17 RWF
Friday, April 24, 20201 DZD = 7.18 RWF
Thursday, April 23, 20201 DZD = 7.19 RWF
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 DZD = 7.23 RWF
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 DZD = 7.21 RWF
Monday, April 20, 20201 DZD = 7.33 RWF
Sunday, April 19, 20201 DZD = 7.2 RWF
Friday, April 17, 20201 DZD = 7.26 RWF
Thursday, April 16, 20201 DZD = 7.25 RWF
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 DZD = 7.31 RWF
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 DZD = 7.28 RWF
Monday, April 13, 20201 DZD = 7.26 RWF
Sunday, April 12, 20201 DZD = 7.3 RWF
Friday, April 10, 20201 DZD = 7.33 RWF
Thursday, April 9, 20201 DZD = 7.28 RWF
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 DZD = 7.34 RWF
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 DZD = 7.28 RWF
Monday, April 6, 20201 DZD = 7.33 RWF
Sunday, April 5, 20201 DZD = 7.29 RWF
Friday, April 3, 20201 DZD = 7.37 RWF