Historical quotes: DZD - IDR

Algerian dinar Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Monday, May 25, 20201 DZD = 115 IDR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 DZD = 115.03 IDR
Friday, May 22, 20201 DZD = 115.82 IDR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 DZD = 115.56 IDR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 DZD = 115.19 IDR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 DZD = 116.4 IDR
Monday, May 18, 20201 DZD = 115.59 IDR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 DZD = 115.85 IDR
Friday, May 15, 20201 DZD = 115.42 IDR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 DZD = 115.77 IDR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 DZD = 116.84 IDR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 DZD = 115.55 IDR
Monday, May 11, 20201 DZD = 115.12 IDR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 DZD = 116.71 IDR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 DZD = 116.71 IDR
Friday, May 8, 20201 DZD = 118.73 IDR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 DZD = 116.82 IDR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 DZD = 119.62 IDR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 DZD = 117.41 IDR
Monday, May 4, 20201 DZD = 114.62 IDR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 DZD = 118.14 IDR
Friday, May 1, 20201 DZD = 119.75 IDR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 DZD = 119.24 IDR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 DZD = 120.16 IDR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 DZD = 119.65 IDR
Monday, April 27, 20201 DZD = 119.93 IDR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 DZD = 120.99 IDR
Friday, April 24, 20201 DZD = 122.17 IDR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 DZD = 120.35 IDR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 DZD = 120.39 IDR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 DZD = 120.48 IDR
Monday, April 20, 20201 DZD = 120.87 IDR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 DZD = 121 IDR
Friday, April 17, 20201 DZD = 122.22 IDR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 DZD = 125.2 IDR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 DZD = 123.16 IDR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 DZD = 124.02 IDR
Monday, April 13, 20201 DZD = 124.61 IDR
Friday, April 10, 20201 DZD = 125.37 IDR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 DZD = 127.95 IDR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 DZD = 128.74 IDR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 DZD = 129.46 IDR
Monday, April 6, 20201 DZD = 130.18 IDR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 DZD = 130.19 IDR
Friday, April 3, 20201 DZD = 130.95 IDR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 DZD = 131.69 IDR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 DZD = 131.1 IDR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 DZD = 132.23 IDR
Monday, March 30, 20201 DZD = 129.91 IDR
Sunday, March 29, 20201 DZD = 131.39 IDR