Historical quotes: DZD - INR

Algerian dinar Indian Rupee

DateValue
Saturday, September 21, 20191 DZD = 0.593 INR
Friday, September 20, 20191 DZD = 0.6 INR
Thursday, September 19, 20191 DZD = 0.598 INR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 DZD = 0.601 INR
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 DZD = 0.599 INR
Monday, September 16, 20191 DZD = 0.594 INR
Sunday, September 15, 20191 DZD = 0.594 INR
Friday, September 13, 20191 DZD = 0.596 INR
Thursday, September 12, 20191 DZD = 0.598 INR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 DZD = 0.602 INR
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 DZD = 0.603 INR
Monday, September 9, 20191 DZD = 0.604 INR
Sunday, September 8, 20191 DZD = 0.598 INR
Saturday, September 7, 20191 DZD = 0.598 INR
Friday, September 6, 20191 DZD = 0.604 INR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 DZD = 0.601 INR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 DZD = 0.604 INR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 DZD = 0.599 INR
Monday, September 2, 20191 DZD = 0.599 INR
Friday, August 30, 20191 DZD = 0.6 INR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 DZD = 0.603 INR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 DZD = 0.599 INR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 DZD = 0.604 INR
Monday, August 26, 20191 DZD = 0.604 INR
Sunday, August 25, 20191 DZD = 0.597 INR
Friday, August 23, 20191 DZD = 0.602 INR
Thursday, August 22, 20191 DZD = 0.598 INR
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 DZD = 0.6 INR
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 DZD = 0.603 INR
Monday, August 19, 20191 DZD = 0.596 INR
Sunday, August 18, 20191 DZD = 0.594 INR
Friday, August 16, 20191 DZD = 0.601 INR
Thursday, August 15, 20191 DZD = 0.6 INR
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 DZD = 0.597 INR
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 DZD = 0.602 INR
Monday, August 12, 20191 DZD = 0.595 INR
Sunday, August 11, 20191 DZD = 0.595 INR
Friday, August 9, 20191 DZD = 0.592 INR
Thursday, August 8, 20191 DZD = 0.598 INR
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 DZD = 0.598 INR
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 DZD = 0.603 INR
Monday, August 5, 20191 DZD = 0.583 INR
Sunday, August 4, 20191 DZD = 0.582 INR
Friday, August 2, 20191 DZD = 0.581 INR
Thursday, August 1, 20191 DZD = 0.581 INR
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 DZD = 0.58 INR
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 DZD = 0.578 INR
Monday, July 29, 20191 DZD = 0.578 INR
Saturday, July 27, 20191 DZD = 0.576 INR
Friday, July 26, 20191 DZD = 0.581 INR