Historical quotes: AFN - TZS

Afghan afghani Tanzanian Shilling

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 AFN = 30.01 TZS
Thursday, January 21, 20211 AFN = 30.1 TZS
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 AFN = 30.12 TZS
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 AFN = 29.95 TZS
Monday, January 18, 20211 AFN = 29.86 TZS
Friday, January 15, 20211 AFN = 30.12 TZS
Thursday, January 14, 20211 AFN = 30.12 TZS
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 AFN = 30.11 TZS
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 AFN = 30.13 TZS
Monday, January 11, 20211 AFN = 29.87 TZS
Friday, January 8, 20211 AFN = 30.12 TZS
Thursday, January 7, 20211 AFN = 30.12 TZS
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 AFN = 30.15 TZS
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 AFN = 29.58 TZS
Monday, January 4, 20211 AFN = 30.21 TZS
Friday, January 1, 20211 AFN = 30.07 TZS
Thursday, December 31, 20201 AFN = 30.08 TZS
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 AFN = 30.11 TZS
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 AFN = 30.12 TZS
Monday, December 28, 20201 AFN = 30.37 TZS
Friday, December 25, 20201 AFN = 30.12 TZS
Thursday, December 24, 20201 AFN = 30.16 TZS
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 AFN = 30.16 TZS
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 AFN = 30.16 TZS
Monday, December 21, 20201 AFN = 30.2 TZS
Friday, December 18, 20201 AFN = 30.16 TZS
Thursday, December 17, 20201 AFN = 30.16 TZS
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 AFN = 30.2 TZS
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 AFN = 30.23 TZS
Monday, December 14, 20201 AFN = 30.2 TZS
Friday, December 11, 20201 AFN = 30.25 TZS
Thursday, December 10, 20201 AFN = 30.23 TZS
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 AFN = 30.18 TZS
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 AFN = 30.25 TZS
Monday, December 7, 20201 AFN = 30.2 TZS
Friday, December 4, 20201 AFN = 30.18 TZS
Thursday, December 3, 20201 AFN = 30.23 TZS
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 AFN = 30.2 TZS
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 AFN = 30.18 TZS
Monday, November 30, 20201 AFN = 30.19 TZS
Saturday, November 28, 20201 AFN = 30.13 TZS
Friday, November 27, 20201 AFN = 30.48 TZS
Thursday, November 26, 20201 AFN = 30.23 TZS
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 AFN = 30.21 TZS
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 AFN = 30.21 TZS
Monday, November 23, 20201 AFN = 30.18 TZS
Sunday, November 22, 20201 AFN = 30.09 TZS
Saturday, November 21, 20201 AFN = 30.09 TZS
Friday, November 20, 20201 AFN = 30.2 TZS
Thursday, November 19, 20201 AFN = 30.2 TZS