Historical quotes: AFN - CZK

Afghan afghani Czech koruna

DateValue
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 AFN = 0.28 CZK
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 AFN = 0.279 CZK
Monday, January 18, 20211 AFN = 0.283 CZK
Friday, January 15, 20211 AFN = 0.279 CZK
Thursday, January 14, 20211 AFN = 0.279 CZK
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 AFN = 0.278 CZK
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 AFN = 0.28 CZK
Monday, January 11, 20211 AFN = 0.281 CZK
Friday, January 8, 20211 AFN = 0.277 CZK
Thursday, January 7, 20211 AFN = 0.275 CZK
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 AFN = 0.276 CZK
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 AFN = 0.277 CZK
Monday, January 4, 20211 AFN = 0.279 CZK
Friday, January 1, 20211 AFN = 0.278 CZK
Thursday, December 31, 20201 AFN = 0.277 CZK
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 AFN = 0.277 CZK
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 AFN = 0.28 CZK
Monday, December 28, 20201 AFN = 0.282 CZK
Friday, December 25, 20201 AFN = 0.279 CZK
Thursday, December 24, 20201 AFN = 0.28 CZK
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 AFN = 0.281 CZK
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 AFN = 0.278 CZK
Monday, December 21, 20201 AFN = 0.279 CZK
Friday, December 18, 20201 AFN = 0.277 CZK
Thursday, December 17, 20201 AFN = 0.279 CZK
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 AFN = 0.282 CZK
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 AFN = 0.282 CZK
Monday, December 14, 20201 AFN = 0.282 CZK
Friday, December 11, 20201 AFN = 0.283 CZK
Thursday, December 10, 20201 AFN = 0.283 CZK
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 AFN = 0.283 CZK
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 AFN = 0.285 CZK
Monday, December 7, 20201 AFN = 0.284 CZK
Friday, December 4, 20201 AFN = 0.283 CZK
Thursday, December 3, 20201 AFN = 0.284 CZK
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 AFN = 0.283 CZK
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 AFN = 0.286 CZK
Monday, November 30, 20201 AFN = 0.285 CZK
Saturday, November 28, 20201 AFN = 0.285 CZK
Friday, November 27, 20201 AFN = 0.288 CZK
Thursday, November 26, 20201 AFN = 0.286 CZK
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 AFN = 0.286 CZK
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 AFN = 0.289 CZK
Monday, November 23, 20201 AFN = 0.289 CZK
Sunday, November 22, 20201 AFN = 0.289 CZK
Saturday, November 21, 20201 AFN = 0.289 CZK
Friday, November 20, 20201 AFN = 0.289 CZK
Thursday, November 19, 20201 AFN = 0.29 CZK
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 AFN = 0.291 CZK
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 AFN = 0.29 CZK