Historical quotes: AFN - CZK

Afghan afghani Czech koruna

DateValue
Saturday, October 24, 20201 AFN = 0.299 CZK
Friday, October 23, 20201 AFN = 0.3 CZK
Thursday, October 22, 20201 AFN = 0.299 CZK
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 AFN = 0.299 CZK
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 AFN = 0.302 CZK
Monday, October 19, 20201 AFN = 0.304 CZK
Sunday, October 18, 20201 AFN = 0.304 CZK
Saturday, October 17, 20201 AFN = 0.304 CZK
Friday, October 16, 20201 AFN = 0.305 CZK
Thursday, October 15, 20201 AFN = 0.303 CZK
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 AFN = 0.303 CZK
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 AFN = 0.303 CZK
Monday, October 12, 20201 AFN = 0.298 CZK
Sunday, October 11, 20201 AFN = 0.299 CZK
Friday, October 9, 20201 AFN = 0.301 CZK
Thursday, October 8, 20201 AFN = 0.303 CZK
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 AFN = 0.3 CZK
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 AFN = 0.3 CZK
Monday, October 5, 20201 AFN = 0.302 CZK
Sunday, October 4, 20201 AFN = 0.301 CZK
Saturday, October 3, 20201 AFN = 0.302 CZK
Friday, October 2, 20201 AFN = 0.298 CZK
Thursday, October 1, 20201 AFN = 0.301 CZK
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 AFN = 0.3 CZK
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 AFN = 0.303 CZK
Monday, September 28, 20201 AFN = 0.303 CZK
Sunday, September 27, 20201 AFN = 0.304 CZK
Friday, September 25, 20201 AFN = 0.303 CZK
Thursday, September 24, 20201 AFN = 0.302 CZK
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 AFN = 0.298 CZK
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 AFN = 0.301 CZK
Monday, September 21, 20201 AFN = 0.294 CZK
Sunday, September 20, 20201 AFN = 0.293 CZK
Saturday, September 19, 20201 AFN = 0.294 CZK
Friday, September 18, 20201 AFN = 0.294 CZK
Thursday, September 17, 20201 AFN = 0.296 CZK
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 AFN = 0.294 CZK
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 AFN = 0.293 CZK
Monday, September 14, 20201 AFN = 0.293 CZK
Sunday, September 13, 20201 AFN = 0.292 CZK
Friday, September 11, 20201 AFN = 0.293 CZK
Thursday, September 10, 20201 AFN = 0.294 CZK
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 AFN = 0.296 CZK
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 AFN = 0.295 CZK
Monday, September 7, 20201 AFN = 0.291 CZK
Sunday, September 6, 20201 AFN = 0.291 CZK
Friday, September 4, 20201 AFN = 0.291 CZK
Thursday, September 3, 20201 AFN = 0.292 CZK
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 AFN = 0.29 CZK
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 AFN = 0.289 CZK